Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny shirt, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grandpa loves the shirt. The quality is good and it did not shrink in the laundry. The print is clear and nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TEE, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NEEDED SOMETHING FOR MY HUSBAND FOR FATHER'S DAY. WHEN I SEEN THE SHIRT. IT FIT MY HUSBAND TO A TEE. I COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... washed and if you have a farting new dad like my husband (still laugh with every absurdly loud or ..., July 16, 2014
Shirt didn't tear apart after being washed and if you have a farting new dad like my husband (still laugh with every absurdly loud or long fart) Men! He will love this. A great around the house shirt but I doubt he will ever wear in public
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If this works for your dad and it fits then it's a perfect buy!, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sent to my dad last Father's Day. A big hit! It fit our relationship perfect! If this is a message that speaks to your relationship then it's a must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Father's Day Gift!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good gift. My father loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Dad Loves It!!!!!, July 23, 2014
I bought this for father's day and my dad is in love with it. He loves shirts with weird messages and this one fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
funny, cute shirt. it was perfect for fathers day. the quality was good and it fit perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sending t-shirt to brothers youngest son to give to my brother as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt for Fathers Day, August 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this shirt to my dad for father's day. He seemed to like it. No issues with this shirt. Fit like expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect gift for my husband who farts anywhere and everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.