Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Royal edition contents review
Based on the price I was more then pleased with this package. The way everything was packaged was very thought out. From the side of the box folding open to reveal the statue to the hidden shelf under the side holding all the goodies this is a very nice product. The statue is very detailed and doesnt feel cheap at all. The drawer under the statue holding the game,...
Published on February 8, 2011 by Howsare

versus
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So much but yet so little.
Two Worlds 2 is one of those games that you'll love it and hate it at the same time. It open doors with your imagination, and has alot to offer the statistics junkies. It has beautiful landscapes and the world does it's damnest to impress you.

The problem is gameplay. It has warts. Overall, the combat and exploration ON THE SURFACE is fun and ingadging. The...
Published on March 10, 2011 by Mark1130


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Royal edition contents review, February 8, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
Based on the price I was more then pleased with this package. The way everything was packaged was very thought out. From the side of the box folding open to reveal the statue to the hidden shelf under the side holding all the goodies this is a very nice product. The statue is very detailed and doesnt feel cheap at all. The drawer under the statue holding the game, cards, map, etc is a nice touch. For what I paid I am definitely pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So much but yet so little., March 10, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
Two Worlds 2 is one of those games that you'll love it and hate it at the same time. It open doors with your imagination, and has alot to offer the statistics junkies. It has beautiful landscapes and the world does it's damnest to impress you.

The problem is gameplay. It has warts. Overall, the combat and exploration ON THE SURFACE is fun and ingadging. The problem is, combat never seems to get deeper and eventually just gets plain easy. Playing as a mage, you become armegeddon on legs.

Next in line to show it's ugly is the AI. Monsters and NPC's alike are plain stupid. Pathfinding, attacking, even acknowlwgement of your presence can and does break the emergence, the landscape tries so hard to get you to believe. Monsters will just stand there while you beat thier brains in.

Grafix is a booster shot. They are gorgous and very atmospheric. Dungeons look dark and creepy, tombs that does everything but provide the scent. Tourches throw eriee lighting around em, and towns feel lived in.

Sound. It is plainly AWESOME!!! Music, is very pleasing and match the atmosphere of the game. Monsters, voice acting (although sometimes campy), backround noises, sounds of the city really help make you feel the mood.

Two Worlds 2 overall is a fun game. The quests are all intresting, weapons, armor, spells, ect. ect. are fun to play with and experiment with. If you give it achance, you'll get your money out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rpg worth the time, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
many rpg's fall short if the mark. while there are glaring flaws in this game, it is very addictive and huuuuuge. if you like gathering items and exploring and doing endless quests without a real storyline, you will love this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast ship, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
product was great statue is great cards are great well worth purchase game is really great lots of different items and weapns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Two worlds 2 Royal edition, November 29, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
I actually bought the Royal edition just to add to my collection as I already owned the normal one and there only being a limited amount shipped in the US, unfortunately as Ive read in many reviews since I bought the game the game was poorly wrapped making it almost worthless to me as a collector the game itself is great a huge improvement over the first game but if your going to buy this game buy the standard edition or make sure you see how its packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This thing is amazing, January 5, 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
This is a review of the collectors edition and not of the game. The game is good but reviews for that can be found on the games page. as for the collectors edition. I scored this for just $30 and it was so worth it. I was a little worried i wouldn't like it but i love this its one of my favorites now. The figurine looks really well made, I couldn't find anything i didn't like about it. as for the rest it comes in this black box that just says two worlds two on it but when you flip it open you can see the figure and some inside box art for the shelf display. the cards were really nice and the art book and mouse pad were amazing. Id recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two Worlds 2, February 11, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
Right up there with Dragon Age and Skyrim, Armor not as cool as Skyrim, pretty even with Dragon Age, Weapons were probably cooler, the thing that was above the other two though, was that u had 3 skill sets with u always and all u had to do to change into it was hit the d-pad, u had an Archer, Mage, and of course ur Warrior, really cool game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be wary if you're a serious collector..., January 9, 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 (Video Game)
The game and the extras provided by the developers are all extremely nice things.

The problem I have is really with the method of shipping and the condition of the whole package. The box arrived with an already torn plastic slip over the whole item. Once I removed the thin plastic, the paper holding the box door closed was ripped and warped as if water was on it. When I removed it, I was very displeased to see corners ripped and the area near the drawer extremely ripped. The thick plastic window covering the statue has also caved in.

Even the artbook on the inside has some slight tears.

The box is not in that great of shape as well. This came directly from Amazon, who honestly, has really disappointed me with this delivery.

Seriously, I'm hoping someone does something to make this right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7964510)

This product

Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360
Two Worlds 2 Royal Collectors Edition Xbox 360 by Topware Interactive (Xbox 360)
Used & New from: $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.