Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little roomy
I like getting wrangler ripstop stuff because they tend to be a little thinner and cooler than regular cotton pants and shorts. I live in georgia and i try to avoid what i call "swamp crotch" at all cost. These cargo shorts feel well made and rugged yet cool and airy.

I am usually a 34 or 36. In these cargoes I am definitely a 34. Run a little big.
Published 6 months ago by Joseph Early Killebrew

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrangler Men's Genuine Clearwater Ripsrtop Cargo Short, Knight,40
The short fit as expected, delivered on time at a good price. My issue is the colour? not what I expected, looks faded and diferrent from that illustrated on site.
Published 1 month ago by Mikhail Nakhla


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little roomy, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wrangler Men's Genuine Clearwater Ripstop Cargo Short (Apparel)
I like getting wrangler ripstop stuff because they tend to be a little thinner and cooler than regular cotton pants and shorts. I live in georgia and i try to avoid what i call "swamp crotch" at all cost. These cargo shorts feel well made and rugged yet cool and airy.

I am usually a 34 or 36. In these cargoes I am definitely a 34. Run a little big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great feel!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A pleasure to wear these shorts. Great pockets. The length is just below the knee because I'm a short guy.but that's just the way I want them. Really stillin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good look and fit, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice pair of comfortable shorts. very light material. great for summer wear and in southwest florida light fabric is a good thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, Style, Price - Dynamite!, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts have exceeded my expectations in every way. I am a Levi's man & don't typically buy Wrangler products, but I'm glad I took a chance on this item. The material is very comfortable, breathable & feels great as 100% cotton should. The fit is very relaxed & length is just below the knee. Rear & cargo pocket flaps are secured with Velcro instead of buttons, which I really like. If I can find my size in colors I like, I will be buying a couple more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are really comfortable. Just order a size smaller than normal as ..., September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my son who has a 32 waist. I thought they were the same as one's we bought in store. The only difference seems to be the Wrangler tag on the pocket is beige not grey. And the fit. I gave the 32's to my husband instead they are actually 34's. Then I ordered 31's for my son.
They are really comfortable. Just order a size smaller than normal as they are quite a bit bigger than the tag says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually take 44 waist, but these fit right. I'm not breaking through these anytime soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, but true to size, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 36 and ordered a 38, so they are a little big on my waist but my belt will take care of that. otherwise nice length and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husbands Wardrobe, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent fit and strong material. The best part is he loves it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrangler Cargo Short, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wrangler makes good shorts small enough for a 30 waist. Would recommend to everyone.
Hard to find small waist shorts. We always go to Amazon for things like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat large, but otherwise excellent, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size seemed more like 34 but with the belt it fits well. I would buy again but a size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wrangler Men's Genuine Clearwater Ripstop Cargo Short
$29.00 $23.93 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.