Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review
I got these cargo shorts for my husband. He says they fit perfectly. They look great on him and they hold up well in the wash.
I am happy with my purchase.

Great buy. Good quality. Everything I expected :-)
Published on July 13, 2012 by happycustomer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly large
Loved the material, style, and color. I will wear them but do not fit as
snug as I would like.
Published 6 months ago by William E Agee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these cargo shorts for my husband. He says they fit perfectly. They look great on him and they hold up well in the wash.
I am happy with my purchase.

Great buy. Good quality. Everything I expected :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wrangler cargo pants, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cell phone slot on each patch pocket and the Velcro strips on the back and side pockets keep the contents of pockets secure but easily accessible. A well designed pair of shorts.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They don't seem as long as the photo makes them appear, July 23, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "goldngemgal" (St. Leonard, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wrangler Men's Genuine Tampa Cargo Short (Apparel)
I bought these for my husband. The color is great...almost like a salmon color. However, they seem a bit shorter than what the photo makes them seem. My husband is 6'2 and these come about 3" above his knees. No worries for me (or him), we both happen to like them a bit shorter. I personally don't care for the 70s style/length shorts (think H.S. gym shorts) nor do I care for looong shorts (below the knee, those aren't shorts they're capris). These are perfect length for him. I will likely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts!, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shorts fit perfectly, the sizing is very accurate. The quality of the shorts is great. Color is very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts!, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my husband and he really likes them. They are very comfortable and he wears shorts just about everyday of the year (we live in OR) so he always needs long lasting durable shorts! Will buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful cargo shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits & looks good, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seems well made. My waist is slim and the size I got (30) fit perfectly. Always fear buying clothes on line. Hate returning things. Was pleasantly surprised at the great fit, both around the waist and in the length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it wasn't the quality of the short but the size, July 3, 2014
By 
E. Ray (Chamblee, GA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these were so big they fell off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, June 29, 2014
By 
WELL MADE FIT WELL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shorts, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shorts! Was a bit concerned as some reviewers had size issues. Ordered a 31w and couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wrangler Men's Genuine Tampa Cargo Short
$39.00 $31.98 - $38.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.