Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans
I like the classic look, fit and practical colour of these jeans, I've chosen them for my husband among many others
Published 9 months ago by Olga Dobrushina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good jean for style
These jeans are good for the style. If you want to wear Wranglers that already look worn in and are more "styish" these will suit you well. They in no way compare to Wrangler's Cowboy Cut jeans as far as fit or quality. I didn't like the low rise as I am used to wearing Wrangler Cowboy Cut Slim Fit jeans that actually fit on the waist. These fit well below the...
Published 7 months ago by Erich Reneau


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good jean for style, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are good for the style. If you want to wear Wranglers that already look worn in and are more "styish" these will suit you well. They in no way compare to Wrangler's Cowboy Cut jeans as far as fit or quality. I didn't like the low rise as I am used to wearing Wrangler Cowboy Cut Slim Fit jeans that actually fit on the waist. These fit well below the waist. I also thought that they were shorter than the Cowboy Cut jeans. I recommend buying longer than your normal inseam, especially if you plan to stack over cowboy boots.

I reordered them in a longer inseam to wear when I go out with my wife and she wants me to look more "stylish" but will not be wearing them with a shirt tucked because it's impossible to keep your shirt tucked in with the low rise. Definitely not work or riding suitable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans, November 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the classic look, fit and practical colour of these jeans, I've chosen them for my husband among many others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, March 28, 2013
By 
Maxwell Hawk (WICHITA, KANSAS, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wrangler Men's Retro Slim Straight Jean (Apparel)
I'm 17 years old and jeans for a person that is 6'3" and only 31" around but 36" to 38" in length these jeans are a great fit. I'm very picky on the jeans and stuff i wear and so when i find a great pair i tent to stick to only that brand. before these i had been going to jcpenny for the skinny jeans by Arizona. but unfortunately they stopped making them in my length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the jeans, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans are great! My son has very long legs so it's hard to find jeans for him. The fit is good And they came when expected. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars only wranglers I look good in says my GF, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A mid rise lighter denim. I was looking for a jean that had a longer inseam. I sometimes like to wear boots these look great with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Men's jeans, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jean's on my husband they look great! Shipping is very fast however this time the front pockets were sewn shut. Used a pair of seam rippers to fix the problem. Good as new!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Jeans Fit!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans look good and fit great. Being able to find a 29 x 36 pair was really good luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great-looking jeans, reasonably priced, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like these jeans--not cut too baggy, nor too slim. I'm 5'10", 175 lbs, the 34 X32 fit me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find, December 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable fit, great price, I love these jeans. Bought two more of the exact same. Highly recommend these jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality pair of jeans, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit was just perfect. They look great and they fit great on a slimmer frame. Not baggy and fit very comfortably. Will buy another pair in different color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wrangler Men's Retro Slim Straight Jean
$54.00 $49.49 - $57.07
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.