Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty -- She's Gonna Love You!
This was an impulse purchase -- something I try not to do -- but it was in my Wish Basket, it was marked down, and it was the last one in stock, so I bought it. Well, it's the cutest piece of jewelry I've seen in a long time. Now the problem is which of my two granddaughters should I give it to? I bought it for the 5 year old but learned that the one who turned 16...
Published on February 2, 2012 by RackEmUp

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but wasn't exactly how I expected it.
The bracelet looks just like the picture and my daughter loved it. The face broke off the bangle almost right away. Where the description said that it comes with a gift box it should have said a gift bag. This made it a little more difficult to wrap.
Published 20 months ago by Joanne Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty -- She's Gonna Love You!, February 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was an impulse purchase -- something I try not to do -- but it was in my Wish Basket, it was marked down, and it was the last one in stock, so I bought it. Well, it's the cutest piece of jewelry I've seen in a long time. Now the problem is which of my two granddaughters should I give it to? I bought it for the 5 year old but learned that the one who turned 16 loves Hello Kitty too! Who knew? With Valentine's Day just around the corner, I'm thinking I should see if I can turn one Hello Kitty Silver Tone Charm Bracelet into two. And while I'm still in review mode . . . JerseyBling was just great to deal with. Not only did the bracelet arrive the very next day, but there was an added piece of "bling" thrown in. The whole experience was a positive one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very age appropriate and pretty, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is something that would look as though I spent 50 dollars on the set, when really, I got a steal on here. The shipping and packaging was top notch. Very awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty, March 23, 2013
By 
S. M. MCCOY "Steffiemarie" (Pleaantville, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was agift for my God Child and she is 6 years old and she loved it. She wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter absolutley loves this bracelet/necklace set! I highly recommed this product to anyone who loves Hello Kitty! Very HAppy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but wasn't exactly how I expected it., January 27, 2013
By 
Joanne Jones "BookNut" (Chesterfield, MI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bracelet looks just like the picture and my daughter loved it. The face broke off the bangle almost right away. Where the description said that it comes with a gift box it should have said a gift bag. This made it a little more difficult to wrap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The bracelet is pretty But..., January 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought this bracelet would be smaller, so that my grand daughter could wear it. But when I tried to put it on there was a sharp point that cut my hand in three places and made me bleed. I was very unhappy. My son in law cut the point off for me with a drummel. That should not have happened at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for my 4 yr old daughter to go in the jewelry box she is getting for Xmas. Nice quality and prettier in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!!!, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This came exactly as the picture shows. It also came in a little red oriental style drawstring bag. I bought it for my 6 year old niece who loves Hello Kitty. It is perfect for her and is just what I was looking for. The price was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely beautiful. I have always wanted a hello kitty bangle and I am so happy that I found one. I love the crystals especially when they glitter in the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty, February 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to wait forever and a day for this to arrive, but it was worth the wait. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Hello Kitty-obsessed niece. The price was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.