Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: WraptorSkinz Kearas Psycho Stripes Skin for Beats Solo HD Headphones (Headphones not included), Neon Teal/Hot Pink
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2012
We bought these for my daughter who has white beats. They were easy to apply and so far have stayed on with no problems at all. For the money, this was a great way to make her Beats different from everyone else's. Many friends have commented on them and want to know where they came from. It is a inexpensive enough gift to buy in more colors!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
It got here in sufficient time. I love the way it looks. My solo beats look brand new. I'm happy with this product
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Exactly as showed, the colors are bright and beutiful , better that just plain black , love it , they go with my personality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
These work amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
My niece loved the skins and they fit her beats perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Everything is as expected. No complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Cute...but it doesn't fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Did not fit my beats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Was very dissatisfied with these as we thought they were the actual headphones. Can't find a way to ask for a refund and send them back. Wish they didn't cost so much for just stickers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.