Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback Learn more

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2012
Movie was so so. I think the plot was interesting and slightly different than the first movie. The ending was interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Action, action and action but somewhat predicable. Acting is good. I have watched at least 3 times now and still enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Sadly no one in my family enjoyed it; everyone felt that it was no better than the first movie; It was just Okay viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
This movie isn't like the originals, it keeps you entertained thoughout the end. We would gladly watch this movie again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
Good movie,a few frozen scenes,but ok for used dvd,to much trouble too exchange,don't watch it that much,ok for the kifs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I should have waited for this to be on netflix or HBO. This was not as well thought out as it's predecessor--as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
A great DVD to go along with the Clash of the Titans movie. Sam Worthington is one of the greatest actors of our times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
The special effects were great - too bad about the story. As it stands, this movie is all glitz and no real substance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
I didn't see the first movie but watched this one in theaters. You miss a few plot points for not watching the first part but this movie works independently of it.

It has interesting locations, cool effects and creature designs and the actors aren't bad. The plot is somewhat interesting but it only serves to put the action in motion.

A nonstop action romp that isn't a classic but is enjoyable. A good popcorn movie for an evening or night with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
I was very satisfied the product and the speed I received it I would do business with them again, I was very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse