Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Writing with Sources: A Guide for Students (Hackett Student Handbooks)
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2015
Purchased for a class of mine and it came on time and in great condition! So the book may be very boring to read but as a college student it is very helpful when writing papers especially when there is different formats such as APA or MLA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
A masterpiece. A book, and a writer, that has decisively shaped my pedagogy as well as my own writing. I only wish I could track Gordon Harvey down and thank him for his decisive impact on my own students.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Great product, no complaints about this particular item. Highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase something like this. Would definitely purchase this again if I needed to. Haven't had a single problem thus far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
The students find it helpful, but not their favorite resource.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
A very good guide for students who need some help with writing skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2010
Text used @ Harvard to this day, excellent reference, NOT one of those books you throw away or sell after class. Relevant at all academic levels and life after.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
I own two copies of this book, it is great for historiography, the best little book for college writers. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
This product is great I love it specially the price I will order this product again in the future.
Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
I mean, really. Maybe the publisher promised him they'd take care of it, but who calls a book a "product." lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse