Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Fire TV Stick Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2011
This book was great. Lots of fun stories, facts, yarns, and phrases that really catch the imagination. Good book, I'd recommend it to everyone interested in the peoples of Wyoming.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
I am intrested in both the CCC and early day Wyoming History, as such this was the book for me. Good Wyoming history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Wyoming Folklore is a good read. It has some long chapters and short so you don't get too board with one subject
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
No problem...Rapid service...I'm happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Purchased for research and was not disappointed. Great insight into daily life in Wyoming and people and events that shape the region. Lots of great material for a current wip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Fascinating. I love history, especially about the old west.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Very good book on Wyoming as to forklore, beliefs, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
The writing is excellent in this book and the stories are involving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Great stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Very interesting impressions of a complex state. Funny how little has changed regarding attitudes on government programs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.