Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: X2 (Savage Garden/Affirmation)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars17
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$14.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 24, 2014
Great albums by Savage Garden, I didn't listen to any of their songs before. But I heard of them by Darren Hayes's "Insatiable".

When I listened to Truly Madly Deeply one month ago, I can no longer resist and ordered this 2 CD set. Both albums impress me, especially Affirmation, their 2nd studio effort.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
The 2 CD set from savage garden is a really great deal for the low cost of the twin pack. It has both complete albums.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2011
The songs are awesome. I really like this group and play their music often. I will listen a lot in the oncoming months as we are going south for the winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
I listen to these albums every day. I am a big fan of Savage Garden and always will be. The shipment was timely, and the product looked new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I am so glad that I bought this CD set, I love Savage Garden, super happy with my purchase. CD's came in new condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Great price for the double pack. Good quality cd's. It is hard to find these cd's anymore so this is a great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Got these as replacement for my originals as I had simply worn them out. Love SG.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
will buy again and would recommend to a friend 5*s here guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
I love Savage Garden. I wish they were still around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
My wife is a big fan of SG. Good going amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.