Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: XOXO Women's XO5519 Black Bracelet with Silver-Tone Case Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 25, 2012
I used the clock twice and the third time the band broke up. The clock it works, but the bracelet fell out bolts that attach the parts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Since I saw the clock charm, is super comfortable, the color fascinated me, is elegant and fashionable. The only thing is that it is a little big, but I love ... Would buy many more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
I like the watch which I only use it for everyday. Not as classy as i expected. But no regretts in purchasing this watch, simple and casual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
I am so happy with my new XOXO watch, I was looking for it from many months ago!!!! Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
when I put it on band broke, have not used since waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
bello reloj. entrega al dia todo excelente!!!i love it . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
cheap quality... doesn't last long..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
beautiful jacket is very useful ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.