Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product
this watch is very beautiful their appearance is elegant, have an average quality, the price value is correct.
excellent article, I got just what I expected, thanks
Published on February 13, 2013 by jesus navarro

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I did not like it
i chose this product because it had a good price but it got ugly in less than a week.. I would not buy it again
Published 18 months ago by CARMEN JULIA RAMIREZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
this watch is very beautiful their appearance is elegant, have an average quality, the price value is correct.
excellent article, I got just what I expected, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I did not like it, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
i chose this product because it had a good price but it got ugly in less than a week.. I would not buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect watch!, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
Love, love, LOVE this watch! It not only looks great, but is the perfect size for my small wrist. When I say perfect size, I mean the display (face), not the length of the bracelet. Like with all watches this style, the bracelet will need to be resized (links removed). You can do it yourself (watch how to on youtube) or pay $5 to have jeweler do it, if lucky, they will do it while you wait. :-) I cannot leave a review though on how well the color lasts since I do not wear this watch on a daily basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bronx Shopper, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
This is the first time trying XOXO - I must say that I was surprised at the purchase for the price - I would recommend this watch - I received many compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dissatisfied with the sizing of the face on the watch., February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
I was really disappointed thought the face was larger like a boyfriend watch more than likely will be sending it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Gold, White scratched, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
The size is as expected but the color accents i thought were gold, and they are light copper. It arrived scratched in a few parts of the white band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I LIKE, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
IT IS OK, THE COLOR IS GOOD, THE WHITE WITH GOLD IS LIKE THE PICTURE, BUT THE SIZE IS SMALL, BUT I RECOMEND BECAUSE IS XOXO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really like the product.. Doesn;t look cheap and has a great look, November 25, 2013
By 
Raymondcr "Raymondcr" (Florida, USA and Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
My wife really liked this item. The looks and weight. Is not light so doesn't seems cheap. we are testing it to see if the machine works fine or gets behind the hour. Will follow up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars clear great loock, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
this is a good loocking piece that will always be the center of attention for boys and girls of all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
I love this watch, very stylish. The buttons on the side are just for show, but I like my watches low tech anyway. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

XOXO Women's XO5594 Two-Tone Watch
$19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.