Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2013
Bought these in black and white. Both turned up very nice. No missing diamonds and in good working order.
I personally prefer the black one cos its very simple and elegant.
Overall, its a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
No way to set date or day on this watch even though the hands are there. Pin does not click out twice to be able to do it. Also, setting the time is very finicky and the minute hand jumps when you push the pin in if you're not very careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
No complaints, great looking and comfortable. The watch is very affordable too. I will definitely buy more XOXO watches, it was hard to choose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
Product of very good quality, nice, comfortable, durable, 100 percent recommend, excellent quality price ratio, very cheap. thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
It is exactly what you pay for. It came perfectly intact and looking great. It's comortable and good looking- perfect for nurses FYI.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Nice, comfortable watch. Stylish and, with the silicone strap, it fits any wrist perfectly - small or large. Beautifully designed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Got this item as a Christmas gift for my cousin. She just opened as a Christmas gift and its not working :( Have to check on return or exchange policy. Otherwise looks great, no stones missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
Prices for this watch is good, as long as its quality, delivery and packing was good also. It was purchasing to my doughter so she really loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present for my niece and she loves it! I love it too! Definitely worth the 20 dollars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
A bad time and that a defect during the two days of purchase (the arrival of water inside parts time) in two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.