Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: XOXO Women's XO8044 Rhinestone Accent White Silicone Strap Watch
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 12, 2015
Inexpensive but beautiful watch. I've had it for a couple years now and the battery still works and I get many compliments on it. My wrist is pretty thin but this is one watch that actually fits. The watch is aesthetically pleasing and matches many outfits. Plus the rose gold tone looks very elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
The watch is really pretty. The case diameter is perfect (not too big). It works ok and I received compliments. The only problem is the silicone strap, since it is white it is very easy to get dirty, so I'm planning to change it for a white leather one, because I don't feel like cleaning it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
The watch looks just like the pic. Love the fit and look of it! Great price and would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I purchased several XOXO women's watches, and I cant stop getting compliments on them.

Thank You for making a quality watch, that is also very attractive.

Kudos, XOXO!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
It's beautiful reasonable in price but looks very expensive. It's a beautiful gift for a birthday present Prom or someone who like myself love watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
its a beautiful watch and people think I spent a fortune but I didnt . only problem the band is silicone and fuzz clings like crazy but i can deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
is a product of excellent quality and durability, I recommend to fill the demands and expectations required by my very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
excelente producto, era lo que en realidad estaba esperando, me llego a tiempo, excelente compra, .) :) :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
its very nice, I really liked it.
Just as it looks in the picture.
I'm very satisfied with the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
it really surprised me! good power low price! thats what i looking for, and i found it in this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.