Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 10, 2012
Very nice and everything works fine. The strap is very comfortable and I love the combination of white with gold. It looks elegant and original.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
this watch is very beautiful their appearance is elegant, have an average quality, the price value is correct.
excellent article, I got just what I expected, thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
The face is very pretty, very expensive looking. Needed something for gold days, like the rubber strap, very comfortable too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
I love the watch, and it looked just like the picture. I wear it with a pearl bracelet, and it meshes very well together.. I love xoxo everything. Their stuff is so elegant and inexpensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
muy bueno lo recomiendo muy responsable en la entrega lo recomiendo ampliamente articulo de primera calidad estoy satisfecho por la compra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
Too quality. Excellent product I highly recommend it. It is very efficient and responsible Amazon. Low quality and durable. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
Turned Heads all summer with this assessory . Goes well with sporty outfits or dressy ensembles. Try the WHOLE collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
I ordered the white gold but instead received the regular gold watch , what can you do ? not bad for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
It was a gift for my sister and I used this super happy for very special occasions because it is very elegant.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I really like this watch. I'm going to wear it in the summer and even in the spring with light color outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.