Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever
This product is the best thing EVER! It is gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin feeling so clean and bright, I wouldn't want to be without it again!
Published on January 18, 2012 by lisamm

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's ok
It's ok but not necessary. You know I usually try everything that's new because when I go shopping
the sales people don't have patience with me or I'm not getting a good connection with them, I think it's my age
or may be I'm not friendly, and this way I can see the price at home.
IT's ok, it works but not necessary for me, but I may look for it again in a...
Published 16 months ago by nappy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever, January 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
This product is the best thing EVER! It is gentle enough to use every day and leaves your skin feeling so clean and bright, I wouldn't want to be without it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable!, December 11, 2009
By 
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
This product removes calluses from knees, ankles, and elbows and yet is so gentle that it didn't irritate my extremely sensitive face at all. It also didn't bother my allergies in the least. Two days after receiving a high end spa facial, a single use of the product made my face noticeably brighter and clearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle exfoliator, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
Reasonably priced product that can be regularly used on face, neck, chest, hands, elbows, and feet! Inexpensive product so use beyond face is not a cost concern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
I love this peeling gel. It works great. I bought another kind Pearl gel and it does not work as well. I recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Peeling Gel for your money!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
Great Product. Works really good on my sensitive skin. A very gentle exfoliator. I use it on my face, neck, elbows, feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick acting, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
Really like this product. It works instantly and exfoliates the dead skin cells well. Rub it on, use your hands to work aound, and rinse; instant smooth and silky skin. Would recommend. Not drying at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, January 10, 2014
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
I was given this as a gift and I can believe how much and how gently it exfoliates. I could not believe what came off of my face in the first use.

My skin is noticeably softer and clearer. Because I haven't exfoliated properly in awhile, it did cause my face to break out a little bit this first week, which is expected. Even if you have it done at a spa that happens.

For this price, it's a great buy. I use it before a I shower and then wash my face.

Will be ordering a couple of these soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phyto collagen peeling gel:, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
I have used this product for years and it really is good. I use it daily before washing my face and it is a daily staple to my beauty regime. I usually buy several at a time and also give as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great for the whole body too!, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
I am new to peeling gels. Being a rabid believer in the power of exfoliation, I knew I had to give it a try. This gel is fantastic and works on your whole body. I read the reviews before buying it and found most are true. This stuff gently exfoliates removing surface debris which leaves a clearer, smoother and healthier complexion. You can immediately feel the difference afterwards. I noticed after exfoliation that make up and lotions sank in better. I have sun damage on my chest resulting in a chicken skin feel and afterwards it feels so soft, much smoother and less noticeable. A great solution for those with very sensitive skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 23, 2013
By 
Kitty (Never never land, arizona) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML (Health and Beauty)
I really like this a lot very gentle on my skin but works well enough to use on my bf's calloused hands. It also comes in a nice large size. Super happy with this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Xai Phyto collagen Peeling Gel 150 ML
$13.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.