Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox 360 headset
Shipped fast, two days early. I waited about four or more months before I reviewed this item. Works perfectly still and I will be buying another for a backup. :)
Published on July 20, 2012 by zachary

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright buy
it arrived quickly, is very cheap, but its a Microsoft headset, so it has all the downfalls of that.
It wont last very long, even in very careful hands, the sound is alright, and so is the mic, but players might be unheard or not hear you, the mute switch is in an awkward position since its a newer headset.

So itll do the job and is a great option if a kid...
Published 8 months ago by Jacob S.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox 360 headset, July 20, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipped fast, two days early. I waited about four or more months before I reviewed this item. Works perfectly still and I will be buying another for a backup. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great headset for the price, October 23, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
Now, you must know when buying this product that you're not getting state of the art equipment. If you curb your expectations, you will be pleased upon the receipt of this product. Some reviews say that the product arrived damaged...to that, I cannot comment as mine arrived in mint condition. The headset works well and while the sound quality is quite poor, it's just about the same as the $20 headsets that you would get through Microsoft. Overall, I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to grab a cheap headset for functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great headset, October 22, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
I have spent full price on microsoft headsets and this one is less than half and equally good. I have put it to rigourous use and it has performed flawlessly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright buy, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
it arrived quickly, is very cheap, but its a Microsoft headset, so it has all the downfalls of that.
It wont last very long, even in very careful hands, the sound is alright, and so is the mic, but players might be unheard or not hear you, the mute switch is in an awkward position since its a newer headset.

So itll do the job and is a great option if a kid needs a mic, or if you will need to travel with it.
You might want to also consider plantronics, they last a fair bit longer but are often $12ish rather than this one for $7ish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
Great price and my sons love them. They are able to speak with other players about the mission. Very sturdy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
Very pleased. Sound is great and comfortable on my head. I was worried I would not be able to hear my friends talking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sadly disapointed, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
I was very excited to get this for my husband who talks with his buddies while playing xbox.. he used it for 2 days(I am serious) and it was broken. Sound wasn't coming through, and no one could hear him talking back. Very sad that it didn't work. I can't say that I blaim the company because it may have been damaged by shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sucks, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Black Headset (Video Game)
got this one the other day and it was broken didn't work at all what a waist of my money and time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars headphones, August 14, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The headphones were very nice. for the price they are very well made. Definately an upgrade from what I had before. The volume/mic feature on the cord is a nice change from what I had before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grate price!, July 28, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is just what you see in product description but for a very low prices will recommend if it's what you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Xbox 360 Black Headset
Xbox 360 Black Headset by UnAssigned (Xbox 360)
$24.99 $3.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.