Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great system...
Purchased for grandson who plays with it everyday, but only after completing his homework. He's trying to teach his younger brother how to play.
Published 9 months ago by Ms. Sleuth

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would have loved it had it been capable of playing Blu-ray
Would have loved it had it been capable of playing Blu-ray. It also took way too long to load my movies. I like efficiency and it wasn't.
Published 2 months ago by Ahnna Gordon


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great system..., December 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Purchased for grandson who plays with it everyday, but only after completing his homework. He's trying to teach his younger brother how to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Education as well. So glad we purchased it., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Gives our children time to sit and use their imagination while learning at the same time. It allows us to monitor what they play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
The graphics are excellent. My family and I spend hours of quality playing. The Kinect is excellent. I highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, quiet and works well, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
It's a Xbox, what's not to like. Kinect is a bit difficult but fun once calibrated. you need a large room to use it with more than one person or a tall person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just do it, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Kids had to clean up their play room before it could be purchased. Bonus. Purchase was made, shipment happened, arrived earlier than expected, works perfectly, doubt it was ever plugged in before, easy installation, happy children. Just like that everyone is happy. Boom-de-da! Done! Don't regret this purchase for a second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Target has same bundle 4 less, December 15, 2013
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Targets bundle is $199.00 and u get a 25 $ gift card to spend in the store.... only thing is, u have to buy in store not online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gaming System, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Purchased for a family for Christmas. The kids were so surprised! Smiles and happiness are priceless! No complaints here. All SMILES!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Far better value than the Xbox One, June 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
So far this was one of the best decisions that we ever made. We bought it right after the XBox One came out, and as a result, we scored a bunch of old games from friends and family who were upgrading.

The quality difference between the new generation and this one are negligible for the game-playing boys in our house.

If it were going to a teenager or a 20-something gamer, that would probably be different, but there are no regrets in this house.

I do admit that it would be nice to have Skype available, but that's a minor inconvenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would have loved it had it been capable of playing Blu-ray, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
Would have loved it had it been capable of playing Blu-ray. It also took way too long to load my movies. I like efficiency and it wasn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for new gamers, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle (Video Game)
I bought this bundle as a gift for my boyfriend. He is into gaming and I am a total newb. The kinect games that the unit comes with are a great way to get newbies interested in the gaming console. It's more active than traditional gaming which is nice and can be played with groups of up to 4 which is nice for a small get together.

I was a nervous about the storage space on the console only being 4GB, but the ability to connect any portable hard drive has made the storage not an issue at all. If you are looking to download lots of content onto the device I would go with bigger storage, but for moderate users its perfect.

The system runs great, and there are so many gaming and entertainment options that this can be used for. I feel like it has something for everyone. We stream netflix, hulu, amd amazon prime from the unit and they have all run great.

All and all a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Xbox 360 E 4GB Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
$259.48
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.