Customer Reviews


1,408 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,148)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (145)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Published 11 months ago by Wayne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Game code is legit
I ordered it and it came in an email about 5 to 10 minutes later I redeem my cold and everything worked properly this is definitely a legit offer and I would take up this offer if I were you
Published 3 days ago by marcus howard


‹ Previous | 1 2141 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely, November 27, 2013
By 
Wayne (Wilmington, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and easy, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to get these codes from ebay but it takes time and faith on the seller, Microsoft will save your credit card and it will take forever to remove it and most of CD-keys websites are fishy, if you wanna buy a game code so amazon is the best place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love using Xbox Gift Cards online., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the use of Xbox Gift Cards instead of Microsoft Points cards. I think it was a great idea for Microsoft to do instead of Microsoft Points because u know exactly how much ur spending now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had no problem redeeming my code, it took me only seconds to redeem it. I recommend this product. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
All purchase was almost instantaneous, I had no problem using the code highly recommend the Xbox gift card, a great alternative to those who want to buy with a credit card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and easy, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried to buy madden arcade on xbox market place but it didn't work saying that my credit card wouldn't go through so I got this and got the game within 2 minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is always adding to his xbox account and this very useful exspecially if you dont want to use or credit card or debit card information on xbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It met all my expectations! Bought it, gave me the code via amazon account, put on Xbox and it worked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and Easy, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My online game code was emailed to me less than a minute after the puchase was confirmed. Xbox live accepted it as well. Note: If you are planning to purchase a game from Xbox live which costs ten dollars, you will need more than ten dollars of credit due to tax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good To Know You Don't Have To Decide On Just The $20 or $50 Point Gift Card Now., November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Helps when you're not looking to go above $20 and not having to spend $20 without having a choice. Not much to say as it gives you and added feeling of security of you distrust the security of the site or just don't want to give out your credit information to Microsoft XBL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2141 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.