Customer Reviews


2,106 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,749)
4 star:
 (106)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (193)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 74 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Published 14 months ago by Wayne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well that was easy
Well it was an easy present and what he wanted. It just seems to lack class. Part of getting a good present is finding something that means a great deal to the recipient.
Published 1 month ago by Jim Phillips


‹ Previous | 1 2211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 74 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely, November 27, 2013
By 
Wayne (Wilmington, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and easy, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to get these codes from ebay but it takes time and faith on the seller, Microsoft will save your credit card and it will take forever to remove it and most of CD-keys websites are fishy, if you wanna buy a game code so amazon is the best place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
All purchase was almost instantaneous, I had no problem using the code highly recommend the Xbox gift card, a great alternative to those who want to buy with a credit card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is always adding to his xbox account and this very useful exspecially if you dont want to use or credit card or debit card information on xbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love using Xbox Gift Cards online., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the use of Xbox Gift Cards instead of Microsoft Points cards. I think it was a great idea for Microsoft to do instead of Microsoft Points because u know exactly how much ur spending now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had no problem redeeming my code, it took me only seconds to redeem it. I recommend this product. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, worked great, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I prefer not to register my credit card with Microsoft, so this is exactly what I needed. The code arrived very quickly and applied to my Xbox account without any difficulty. The money can't be used toward buying an Xbox Live subscription, but I already knew that in advance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It met all my expectations! Bought it, gave me the code via amazon account, put on Xbox and it worked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant delivery/redemption, January 4, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Digital code provided immediately upon checkout. Used code to credit my son's Xbox account so that he could purchase games without needing credit card associated with his Xbox account. Entire transaction from order to putting card amount in son's account took less than 5 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well that was easy, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox $20 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Well it was an easy present and what he wanted. It just seems to lack class. Part of getting a good present is finding something that means a great deal to the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.