Customer Reviews


1,054 Reviews
5 star:
 (840)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (126)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Published 8 months ago by Wayne

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... gift card on the online code which is extremely stupid
You can't use your amazon gift card on the online code which is extremely stupid
Published 15 days ago by Terry


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely, November 27, 2013
By 
Wayne (Wilmington, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and easy, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to get these codes from ebay but it takes time and faith on the seller, Microsoft will save your credit card and it will take forever to remove it and most of CD-keys websites are fishy, if you wanna buy a game code so amazon is the best place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love using Xbox Gift Cards online., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the use of Xbox Gift Cards instead of Microsoft Points cards. I think it was a great idea for Microsoft to do instead of Microsoft Points because u know exactly how much ur spending now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 22, 2013
I had no problem redeeming my code, it took me only seconds to redeem it. I recommend this product. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... gift card on the online code which is extremely stupid, July 11, 2014
This review is from: Xbox $50 Gift Card (Accessory)
You can't use your amazon gift card on the online code which is extremely stupid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does as described, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In an attempt to review a Xbox live gift card, basically, lets just say that this gift card does exactly what it says it does, it gives you money for use on xbox live. simple and basic, an easy way to give a friend some money so they can get that DLC to play with you, or an arcade game or other game so you can play with them, or as a gift, or just because you wanted to use this instead of using an actual credit card. simply: It is What it Is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome and easy!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always have a great experience with this product. It is easy to obtain, comes in immediately, can be used immediately, and is a good price. Much better than spending the time and gas money to go to the gamestop and get the same identical card. quicker and no hassles from Amazon. Have been purchasing this product this way for some time now, really enjoy it and will continue to purchase it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad for better options, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since Microsoft got rid of MS points, it was annoyin' to have individual transactions on my bank account...even if it was only .50 cents...and since there's no "shopping cart" method for avid marketplace users on the xbox, it's great to pop onto Amazon and purchase these cards/codes. That way i can just let money sit there and shop at my leisure, and not worry if a random charge to my bank account is in hiding out there in the digital banking system. Thanks Amazon, for the sensical solution :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and Easy, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quick and Easy
No problems getting my code I loved how you can get it right at hand online instead of taking days just for a small card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox online gift card, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very happy, great purchase very fast no fuss no muss, simple to use and instant access. Will be purchasing again very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.