Customer Reviews


1,376 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,125)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (145)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Published 9 months ago by Wayne

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Delayed!
I don't understand the point of trying to purchase a online code just to avoid going to the store, but only to find myself waiting up to four hours before I can acquire the code....that renders my purchase useless since I could have spent 20 minutes getting there and back!
Published 4 months ago by Ghost


‹ Previous | 1 2138 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good way to add money to your account quickly and securely, November 27, 2013
By 
Wayne (Wilmington, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product. I received my authorization code instantly and it was also emailed to my account for verification. I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and easy, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to get these codes from ebay but it takes time and faith on the seller, Microsoft will save your credit card and it will take forever to remove it and most of CD-keys websites are fishy, if you wanna buy a game code so amazon is the best place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love using Xbox Gift Cards online., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the use of Xbox Gift Cards instead of Microsoft Points cards. I think it was a great idea for Microsoft to do instead of Microsoft Points because u know exactly how much ur spending now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 22, 2013
I had no problem redeeming my code, it took me only seconds to redeem it. I recommend this product. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars woked, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is exactly what i paid for i gave them 40 real dollars and they gave me 40 xbox dollars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome and easy!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always have a great experience with this product. It is easy to obtain, comes in immediately, can be used immediately, and is a good price. Much better than spending the time and gas money to go to the gamestop and get the same identical card. quicker and no hassles from Amazon. Have been purchasing this product this way for some time now, really enjoy it and will continue to purchase it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safe Place to Purchase Gift Cards, April 25, 2014
By 
R. Moallankamp (Pulaski, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've purchased these cards elsewhere and it was a lot more difficult than Amazon. A transaction with Amazon goes easily and you'll have your online code in a couple minutes. Amazon also emails you a copy for your records. I recommend buying codes from Amazon. I advise not giving MS your credit card info... Buy these cards and use them.. it's much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's an instant gift card!!!, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live $30 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It thrilled my son to be able to buy this on Amazon and use it instantly. He was happy and out of my hair which meant I was happy! Great job Amazon! Instant gratification!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant code!, May 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this code to buy some stuff without using a CC.
Received the code instantly and worked! easy peasy! easy and reliable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox online gift card, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very happy, great purchase very fast no fuss no muss, simple to use and instant access. Will be purchasing again very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2138 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.