Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars65
Price:$14.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2014
This item is not 1.27... I tried ordering 4, for a total of about 5 bucks and they tried to charge me 25 for shipping and handling.. don't be fooled by the price. They will jack up the prices an insane amount in shipping and handling. There are better places to buy this product that won't charge an arm and a leg for the shipping.
22 comments37 of 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
I bought 6 of these for an XBox gaming party for my 13 yr old son...for the kids who did not have Xbox accounts. They loved it! They were all able to log in and do a huge online game!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
got here put the verification code in no problem
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Do not get this product. The customer service is horrible and it's not worth all the trouble over a 1 month.
0Comment16 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
My kids love it!They send the code super fast.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
3 for 1 subscription codes surprise :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
fast shipping worked great
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
had no problems what so ever putting in the code, came in quick like it said, and the price is unbeatable! (including shipping)
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
It was great...thanks!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
i ordered a 1 month card and the company goofed and sent me a 12 month card instead, which was fine by me, the code worked without any issues, great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.