Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Xbox Live 1 Month Gold Membership Card
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars72
Price:$14.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2014
This item is not 1.27... I tried ordering 4, for a total of about 5 bucks and they tried to charge me 25 for shipping and handling.. don't be fooled by the price. They will jack up the prices an insane amount in shipping and handling. There are better places to buy this product that won't charge an arm and a leg for the shipping.
22 comments|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
I bought 6 of these for an XBox gaming party for my 13 yr old son...for the kids who did not have Xbox accounts. They loved it! They were all able to log in and do a huge online game!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
got here put the verification code in no problem
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
3 for 1 subscription codes surprise :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
It was great...thanks!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
i ordered a 1 month card and the company goofed and sent me a 12 month card instead, which was fine by me, the code worked without any issues, great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Do not get this product. The customer service is horrible and it's not worth all the trouble over a 1 month.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Arrived on time and was exactly what the description said
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
My kids love it!They send the code super fast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
packaging shown is misleading
the cards i received said "free one month trial"
if its free why did i have to pay for it? not happy about it but i'll suck it up because it's for my son
hopefully they will both work on the same xbox live account as they are "TRIALS"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.