Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Price:$19.99 - $38.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 19, 2014
Nice made jacket and expensive looking. I'm always trying to figure out sizing when ever I buy clothes on Amazon. But I got this jacket right on the money. Here's some sizing help. I weigh 136lbs. 5'6. I ordered an XXL. Fits nice and room for a shirt underneath. If you are 126lbs I would get the XL. If your 116lbs I would get the L. If you are 150lbs I would get the XXXL. You get the picture, I am always measuring by the sizing chart and when I get my order most time too big.so I have to return it. Hope all this helps and most likely it will help with most of these jackets.
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
the only "issue" with it , is that the very bottom button doesnt really fit right.
i bought a large and my hips are a 41 so. its w.e , hugs perfect everywhere else. pockets are small but i didnt want it for those :)
review image
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
I spent a good amount of time on Amazon searching for a women's varsity jacket and I happened to stumble across this. Although there were no reviews, I still took the risk and bought it and I am very pleased with it. I'm usually a medium and the medium fits me very well. Not too light, but not too heavy, and the quality is decent. The sleeves are a bit baggier then I hoped for, but I still like it very much.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
I was kinda scared to buy it because ordering jackets is always tricky but I'm a short petite gal and a large fit a little big but I wanted that kinda look. It also came wayyy before expected so this was a test run and I love it so look out fall, I will be purchasing more!!
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Quality is good, fit is OK. My biggest complaint is she wanted the burgundy color, which is what I ordered and what the label on the package said but the garment is closer to CANDY APPLE RED! I was going to order her the black instead but since it was out of stock she decided to keep the red.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
It's not royal or dark blue....it's sky blue. A light sky blue....pretty but not as pictured and thats got nothing to do with the monitor settings. Please show actual pics of what you are selling...Amazon has become more and more of a place for scammers and liars. It's getting very tiring at this point.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
The buttons are plastic and WHITE. NOT red like the picture and description. So, it looks a little weird. Red and black jacket with big, white, plastic buttons. It's very small, but will fit my teenie 12 year old. Not a woman's size as it claims. It's fleece, and that's fine. I'm not sending it back because it'll work, but I'm not impressed. If you can't trust that you are getting exactly what you see in the picture and description, it's not a great experience. It's inconvenient and disappointing...but life is too busy to mess with sending it back, so alas...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Great jacket, very well made, and actually thick enough to keep me warm in weather that's a bit chilly. I really love it, except for one thing that's not related to the jacket itself. There are some reviews here that state an Asian S isn't the same as an American S, but that's not true. I got a medium because I took the advice, and it's big on me. I'm 5'1 and 110 lbs. I should have ordered a small. If you're petite and you want something form fitting and flattering, order the small. I'm not returning it because it's still a really nice, adorable jacket, but the next one I order will be the right size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I was excited when I found this jacket on Amazon. It is a very cute jacket. High quality? Probably not. Its not very thick, (think thin sweatpants). It definitely runs small, I order an XL in the black w/white sleeves. I usually wear a large jacket (I'm a size 34DDD/36DD (med/large) top, size 8/10 pants 5'5" 150lbs). This Jacket fits perfectly. Meaning, no thick sweatshirt underneath, a t-shirt or thin hoody at best. It's still cute don't get me wrong, but hopefully this helps someone who is considering sizing options. It will definitely look cute with my jeans and converse :). Shipping was VERY quick. It came all the way from China in a week! Great shipper and shipping time!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
I bought it for my teenage cousin who normally wears a medium. I ordered the large and it fits her well with a bit of space. I wear between a medium and a large and tried it on and though a bit snug it still fit so it doesn't run that small. Plus, the quality was surprising. The material was a lot thicker than I expected and the seams well done. The snap buttons I was worried about but they're going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.