Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to apply, covered an existing scratch that was significant. Allows tablet to function as if there was no protector. Eased our minds a lot to know the screen is protected. Can recommend.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This only fits the old Nabi even though the picture is of a NEW Nabi. If you have this years Nabi do not order this, it is not the right one.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Seems like a nice screen protector and it was fairly easy to install BUT it doesn't fit the new nabi 2, only the original nabi. The picture was deceiving... It showed a nabi 2. There is about a 1mm border around the entire outside that isn't covered by either the screen protector or the bumper guard. Waste of money...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Poor quality, very difficult to get all bubbles out after following instructions to a T
screen has considerable glare and is blurry
I just removed it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I purchased this for the Nabi 2 tablet, but after looking at the name of the product, I am wondering if it isn't for the original Nabi. There are 2 small cutouts on the protector that don't match anything on the Nabi 2, but it doesn't have any impact on the protector. The protector does cover all the important parts of the screen and camera, but does NOT cover the complete front. Overall, the protector is very thick and relatively easy to install with a little patience and a lint-free environment (good luck with that one). I let it sit for a good 36 hours prior to use and no problems.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
The product is not designed for the Nabi Table. Only covers part of the screen. Has cutouts for another device. Would not recommend to an enemy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
Screen protectors are essential for small children and grubby little fingers. I glad we bought them. We may need to purchase more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
it was as advertised and is working as it should. it is thicker than most screen protectors, to give you more protection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
don't have to worry about the screen being all smudged up with finger prints. Easy to work with great protection
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
The screen protector was not the right size for the nabi2 so it was a waste of money and falsely advertised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.