Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 3, 2013
It looks good quality, it is bigger than it looks in pics. I would guess 1-1.5" diameter. Not for very small wrists or kids.
It is nice and shiny. Happy with the purchase. It took a little longer to arrive but it came in a good packaging and signed receive order.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
I ordered this watch and it came sooner than I expected, however in transit it was damaged. I emailed the company and they replied within one business day! They sent new a whole other watch without me having to return the damage one and actually said they did not want to put me through the trouble of having to ship it back, so to just keep it! How awesome is that for customer service! The watch itself it's not as nice for myself as I expected, but since it's unisex it makes a perfect addition to my Father's Day gift! So I'm still happy! Will definitely buy from this company again! :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
The watch looks fine and is great for the "under $10 price" when available that way. The wristband is soft and comfortable and it's just the right size -- I'm a fairly skinny guy at 5'8" and don't have huge wrists.

Some things to note:
-Upon close inspection, mine has the letters "VA" in GENEVA out of alignment and a tad higher that the previous letters. So if someone looks closely, you won't be fooling them that this is a fancy watch as that part makes it definitely look cheaper. But nobody will notice that just in casual settings or anything.
-There is an audible click for the second hand so if you work in a quiet environment, you will definitely hear it.
-There are three "dials" on the side. The middle one is the normal dial that pulls out and adjusts the time. The smaller top and bottom dial do not pull out or spin and control nothing. For some odd reason, the buttons on the end of the dials push in and make a clicking sound but don't actually DO anything. It's all for show and helps make the watch look a little fancier. On the watch face, there are three other small displays that don't actually move or do anything other than look fancy.

Not a bad watch at all for casual wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Took a long time to get here ....guess it's shipping from China so that's expected.I ordered to see what it looks like. So firstly the buckle is silver while the rest of the metal accents are rose gold or more copper looking. The band broke off easily...which it took a minute to fix...as I said you'll get what you pay for but so far the watch is still working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
This watch is accurate, attractive, and looks expensive. The face makes it easy to glance quickly to see the time. I bought the same watch in white, and the only problem with it was that the white silicone band gradually turned to a flesh color from Sun exposure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
So far I love my watch no complains I wear it everyday to work and on the town very attractive and the color is perfect it matches my outfits. I love the flexible band and not afraid to wash my hands as the rubber dries easily. These watches are the new in thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
This watch is so lovely! The color of the black and gold is absolutely PERFECT! The three knobs are so chic and I love the face of the watch, not too big or small! I love wearing this cause it goes with everything and was a little over $5! Satisfied! Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
You definitely can NOT beat the price. I was very happy with my purchase. Yes, there are some flaws (ie buckle is silver while face is rose gold) to me for the price the flaws can be overlooked, I like the style and know its a trend and like all trends it's hot one minute and passe the next. With that being said I refuse to spend too much money on something that is trendy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
No estoy complaciso con ustedes, hago este comentario porque esta es la fecha y todavía no he llagado mi pedido, y luego le escribí y me dijeron que en 30 días me llagaría el pedido y no me cumplieron,
DELIVERY ESTIMATE Friday, November 1, 2013 - Wednesday, November 20, 2013 by 8:00pm
Shipped
Contact Seller
File/View Claim
Return or Replace Items
Write a Product Review
YKS Deep Blue Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Deep Blue Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Purple Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Purple Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Pink Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Pink Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Beige Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Beige Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Yellow Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Yellow Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch watches gift for women men lady ladies girl YKS Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch watches gift for women men lady ladies girl
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Black Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Black Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
YKS Red Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch YKS Red Unisex Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Analog Sports Wrist Watch
Sold by Tosell888
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I purchased several of these as Christmas gifts and I was so surprised at the quality of these watches. I snickered as they opened their gifts thinking that I paid a lot for these. I would definitely recommend this product. They even come with a battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.