Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: YMI Juniors Super Soft Skinny Jean
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$30.00 - $37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 15, 2015
I love these pants. They are the perfect size and the perfect length. They are tight but I don't feel stuck or constrained in them. I got a 3 and am 5'7" and slender and could be a little taller and still have them fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
These are a little snug, but that might be because I'm getting squishy in the midsection. They are very soft. I like the feel of the material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
I love YMI jeans.... they look great, are well priced and dependable. I have several colors in this fit... all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I wear these to ride horses. They're inexpensive and stretchy which makes getting in and out of the saddle easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
ymi womwns super soft skinny jeans medium blue, 7 are perfect i love it they are really soft for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
These are so comfortable and soft, and they're extremely flattering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Comfortable, flattering and nice dark color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
Im Very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.