Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 14, 2016
We were visiting an old barn store in the area when I thought I had smelled some heavenly flower or perhaps citrus tree blooming nearby. I located the spot where it smelled the best, which was by an oscillating fan. Well, surely there was a sachet of some kind attached, because this was wonderful! When I finally found the source, it was this candle, happily burning a few feet away and being captured by the flow of the fan to scent the air near me. I had to have it! So disappointing, however, to discover that the local Yankee Candle store no longer carries this scent, so I have been buying them whenever I can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
My father and grandfather were wholesale florists and my childhood was spent in 7 acres of greenhouses. This fragrance is exactly what I remember and gives me peace every time it is burning. Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This has a beautiful soft scent that fills my entire home. Just as if sitting in a Garden. I wouldn't recommended it for those who like strong smells. But it is my absolute favorite. I truly hope Yankee brings it back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
yankee candle... i love them.
GREENHOUSE has always been my
favorite! If you come across any, let me know !!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
PLEASE!!!!!!! bring this back. This is my favorite scent of all your candles. I have missed this so much .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Problem is I don't hate it, but it burned so badly how else am I to rate it?
Same damask type rose scent of True Rose, with some greenery mixed in. This very light sweet scent did bother my allergies. From what I could tell, this had a very short throw, rather hard to judge though since I couldn’t keep it lit.
This was another votive with a badly burning wick (I received many bad burning wicks in a large order of votives this summer). I relit this candle 4 times in 2 hours, as the wick kept snuffing itself out. I finally gave up and placed my Lodge Votive Holder’s glass tumbler on my Jar Candle Warmer, so I could sample this lovely light scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
I love the way the candle smells in the jar. Amazing. However, when you burn it, I honestly cannot tell that there is scent in the air. I have also noticed that the wax reaches the glass very quickly - compared to the rest of my large jar candles. I wouldn't repurchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
i was lucky enough to get the last of the yankee candle greenhouse scent, it is a stronger scent of flowers greens and plants, it reminds me of being in a greenhouse....or a funeral parlor :-/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
Smells awesome. Favorite scent. Can't believe YC discontinued it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Nice, fresh springtime scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.