Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed & Pleased
I ordered the adjustable Yankees cap along with some other stuff. After having a post-holiday letdown the Monday after the 4th, I was so happy to find my Amazon order when I got home. Besides the Yankee cap, I took a chance on some other clearance stuff and I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with the quality of the merchandise. Everything arrived well-packaged and in...
Published on July 7, 2008 by S. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
It's ok.
Published 1 month ago by bruce baldwin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed & Pleased, July 7, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
I ordered the adjustable Yankees cap along with some other stuff. After having a post-holiday letdown the Monday after the 4th, I was so happy to find my Amazon order when I got home. Besides the Yankee cap, I took a chance on some other clearance stuff and I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with the quality of the merchandise. Everything arrived well-packaged and in FANtastic condition. I don't have the smallest head in the world and plenty of hair. At first, I thought the cap might be too small but that's why this partiular adjustable style works well. I just adjusted the velcro in back and its just fine. Like another reviewer said, the size of the lettering is just perfect and I love the rich deep blue. I'd ordered some "safe" things from Amazon before but this was my first time ordering from sellers other than directly from Amazon. I'm equally satisfied with the Yankees stuff I bought through Amazon from other sellers. Great prices and great merchandise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 22, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
The only thing that I was hesitant about when buying this hat was that the emblem seemed a little small on the picture. However, after getting it in the mail, it was perfect. It fits great and I love the size of the emblem. I am so tired of all the Red Sox crap memorabilia everywhere I turn. The Yankees still rule (just look at their championships). Thanks Amazon. (again)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking cap, December 14, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
I purchased 2 of these caps - one for my son and the other for my grandson as Christmas gifts. The caps look great and the adjustable head band is a BIG plus - especially when you don't have any idea of a head size! Great gift for TWO avid Yankee fans !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Merchandise, April 21, 2009
By 
S. Crouse (Cary, NC United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
Quality merchandise at a low price. Shipped fast. Well Packed. Would buy again from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NY Cap, September 9, 2008
By 
Joseph J. Lisboa (Pleasant Hill, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
Good product and package in excellent condition, and on time as promised
Thank you
JosephL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Very Nice Hat, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
For the price, this is one of the best baseball caps you can get. My fiancee's dad really likes it, and wears it quite regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baseball hat, April 2, 2013
By 
Irish in Carmichael (Carmichael, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
Was looking for a baseball hat not a slouch cap. This has firm interfacing material in the front of the cap and looks like a baseball cap not a golfers head covering or a Boston beanie. The NY should be squared up -- this one is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, March 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
Fast shipping, good quality, fits perfectly. The embroidery is also of good quality better than the caps you find off the shelf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, February 27, 2012
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
I got this as a gift and love it. Its a great hat that seems to be well made. the stitching seems solid and the colors are vivid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baseball cap, December 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 47 Brand Men's Boston Sox Basic Scrum Tee - American League Est. 1901 (Sports)
I ordered this baseball cap for my husband who loves the Yankees team. It is a very nice cap ,navy blue with white N.Y. logo on the front. For the price you can't beat it and my husband loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.