Customer Reviews


411 Reviews
5 star:
 (300)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Pirates!
My husband is a huge Pirates fan and loves to wear the team's sportswear. I gave him this cap for Christmas and he was very pleased. He likes the fabric adjustment band in the back and says it's so much more comfortable and fits better than the plastic adjusters on cheaper caps.
Published on April 4, 2008 by Kitty McD

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SF Giants ball cap
The cap is fine. The website does not state that it is a youth size and we wanted an adult size cap. We had to return the cap.
Published on May 12, 2007 by Sparks


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SF Giants ball cap, May 12, 2007
By 
The cap is fine. The website does not state that it is a youth size and we wanted an adult size cap. We had to return the cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT an adjustable cap - it's a YOUTH FITTED cap, February 2, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like the reviewer above, I ordered the Clean Up adjustable cap. I was sent a fitted youth sized cap so I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Pirates!, April 4, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is a huge Pirates fan and loves to wear the team's sportswear. I gave him this cap for Christmas and he was very pleased. He likes the fabric adjustment band in the back and says it's so much more comfortable and fits better than the plastic adjusters on cheaper caps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome baseball hat: worth every penny!, July 20, 2008
I would recommend this product to anyone. It arrived in sterling condition and has a great feel. It is adjustable as well for you folks with big heads. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This had is super easy to adjust and is is a great fit. I have a hard time finding hats that aren't too small for me but that is not a problem with this hat. I really like that the strap you use to adjust the size has a snap on one side. I pull my hair into a pony tail when I wear hats. The snap makes it easy to open the back then snap it again after pulling my ponytail through the hole at the back of the hat without having having to readjust the size afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars $16.15 for an attractive fashion cap, June 16, 2007
This review is from: MLB '47 Brand Clean Up Home Style Adjustable Cap (Sports)
Even if you don't like the Yankees, I recommend the Clean Up Adjustable Cap style because the bill is perfectly shaped, the fabric is comfortable and the adjustable style is attractive and comfortable. This cap is not stiff but still structured enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this cap, May 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MLB '47 Brand Clean Up Home Style Adjustable Cap (Sports)
I bought this cap for my boyfriend; who is super picky about his hats. He likes his hats to be fitted and already worn looking. This was just that kind of a hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Cap for Large Head Size, June 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews regarding the larger head size and so ordered the cap. Those other reviews were dead on - the cap fits perfectly, looks good, and feels good. Great choice if you wear a large or above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good cap, April 24, 2008
By 
J. Hyde (South Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this as a complement to the traditional red, white & blue cap. I have a fairly big noggin (about size 7 1/2), and the cap easily adjusted to fit my head. It probably wouldn't fit people with extremely large heads (I have a friend who has never found a cap he could successfully wear), so don't take this to mean it will fit everyone.
But it's comfortable, and I like the plain navy-and-white look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Detroit Beat the Yankees - Of Course I Am A Fan, February 12, 2013
By 
Angevine (Braintree, MA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a Red Sox Fan - first and foremost. I am also a fan of any other ball club that is BEATING THE YANKEES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.