Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I bought this as a first jewelry piece for my 11 year old daughter. I wanted something timeless that she would be able to wear for a long time. I thought this initial disc was attractive and well made. I had looked around on line for a long time to find this and really believe it is a great bargain for the money. After I purchased I saw that it was available without the...
Published on January 5, 2012 by Kate

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lost Stone after 1 wear
I was so excited to get this necklace, but afer wearing it ONE time, it lost a stone. I am returning it for a refund.
Published on February 15, 2012 by sydneytraveler


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a first jewelry piece for my 11 year old daughter. I wanted something timeless that she would be able to wear for a long time. I thought this initial disc was attractive and well made. I had looked around on line for a long time to find this and really believe it is a great bargain for the money. After I purchased I saw that it was available without the diamonds for aprox. $40 less but the diamonds really look great and add alot of sparkle. I highly reccommmend this pendant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lost Stone after 1 wear, February 15, 2012
I was so excited to get this necklace, but afer wearing it ONE time, it lost a stone. I am returning it for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was ok., December 9, 2011
By 
it was ok a little thinner and lighter than expected. Box was not so special looking either so felt a bit unimpressed. It was a gift so hope they like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke as soon as put it on, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this as a gift. As soon as it was put on the clasp broke. Very disappointed in the product construction. Was happy with way it looked, but nothing should break the first time you put it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this necklace!! It is dainty, delicate, and feminine! It gleams so bright! I would recommend its purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars magnificent piece, February 1, 2012
for an everyday piece of jewelry and maybe a nice dinner out would be great for this size and design. love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k Yellow Gold Disc Diamond Initial Pendant Necklace (Jewelry)
I actually love this necklace even better in person, its exactly what I wanted. Its petit and understated even though it has the little diamonds, very classy and delicate on a delicate chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mmmmm, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really not what i expected. huge dif btween the pic and the real thing. i was expecting something... not very impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The necklace is small, difficult to clasp. Additionally, the gold is not very vibrant. I don't think it is worth the cost of the necklace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Liked but chain could have been larger, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it, but the chain is very thin and i think it would be much nicer if the chain was a little bit thicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

14k Yellow Gold Disc Diamond Initial "L" Pendant Necklace, 18"
$430.00 $119.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.