Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


91 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GIFT EVER
MY MOM GAVE ME THIS FOR MY BIRTHDAY BECAUSE SHE LOVES ME. SHE SAID SHE WANTS ME TO KEEP MY STUFF IN IT AND NOT LOSE STUFF. I PUT MY BUS PASS IN IT. I TAKE THE BUS TO GET A SODA AND WATCH A MOVIE. I ALSO PUT MY MONEY IN IT. AND I PUT MY HOUSE KEY IN IT. I CAN'T LOSE MY HOUSE KEY AGAIN MOM GETS MAD. I PUT MY WATCH IN IT. THE STRAP IS BROKE ON MY WATCH SO I CANT WEAR...
Published 20 months ago by Pittster

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok Pack.....but not great
For the money, it's ok...but Walmart sells one of better quality for a little less money. The material is really thin, but to use 2x a year....it will work.
Published on June 21, 2011 by ACL


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

91 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GIFT EVER, August 22, 2012
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
MY MOM GAVE ME THIS FOR MY BIRTHDAY BECAUSE SHE LOVES ME. SHE SAID SHE WANTS ME TO KEEP MY STUFF IN IT AND NOT LOSE STUFF. I PUT MY BUS PASS IN IT. I TAKE THE BUS TO GET A SODA AND WATCH A MOVIE. I ALSO PUT MY MONEY IN IT. AND I PUT MY HOUSE KEY IN IT. I CAN'T LOSE MY HOUSE KEY AGAIN MOM GETS MAD. I PUT MY WATCH IN IT. THE STRAP IS BROKE ON MY WATCH SO I CANT WEAR IT. MOM WROTE MY NAME ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER INSIDE MY BAG. I PUT CANDY AND TISSUES IN IT. I ALSO PUT A PICTURE OF A GIRL FROM THE UNDERWEAR BOOK IN IT. MOM DOES NOT KNOW THAT. I REALLY LIKE MY BAG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price! Adjustable! Just what I wanted!, October 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
We will be going on vacation shortly and I needed an easier way to carry my glasses and protect them instead of a pocket. This will hold my wallet and glasses and other items easily and keep my hands free. What a deal - the price is right. Perfect size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy Fanny!, May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
Simple and cute. We purchased this for my daughter to wear at Disney World. I like the size. It would work for an adult or older child. Great teal color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Throw Back, October 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
I originally bought this fanny pack to wear with an 80's inspired Halloween costume but I ended up wearing sumthing else. Now I use it to take with me while I jog... Just something to put my keys, phone, & mace in. It's not that big... just enough for a few items. It's made out of decent material so over all it gets the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loving it!!, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
I was reading the reviews a few minutes before this was delivered and I was becoming a little worried. I received it and fell in love! It's well made and looks sturdy. I love the color, although its not as dark as in the picture. My only gripe is that it has an odd smell, hence the 4 stars, but it'll probably go away after it's aired out. It came right on time too! Can't wait to wear it bike riding tomorrow!! All in all, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
If your looking for a fanny pack for recreational use, this fun colored bag will do the trick
It has the two shown pockets as well as one hidden one in the back. It's not extreme quality or for the advanced fanny user but it gets its job done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Needs, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
I'm not really the "Fanny-pack" type, but was doing an 80's Fun Run in costume and needed a place to put things I would normally stash in a pocket. This was perfect! Nice, bright color that blended seamlessly w/my 80's gear, and great for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fanny pack, April 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
I bought this for a trip to Disney. Haven't used it yet, but I was pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite!, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
This is my favorite product that I've ever purchased! Ever! Buy one! Buy two! Since I first began looking for fanny packs, I was having trouble finding something colorful enough to help my friends find me when we go to the local theme parks together. This solved all of my problems! It's bright, it's a very pretty shade of teal, and it's WATERPROOF!!! (That last part isn't true) A must have for anyone in the market for a Fantasy Fanny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even more awesome than expected!, February 14, 2012
By 
SKF (San Diego) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03 (Misc.)
This was a humorous gift that I know will end up getting use - the canvas/poly material is sturdy, the straps are well-sewn on...the color is actually darker than what is shown in the picture. It's still a pretty color, just not as bright teal (although that could be my monitor!). I think this is going to be great for tailgate & concerts, even though it started off as a joke gift...we'll just refrain from wearing sweatpants with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2cd0660)

This product

Yens® Fantasybag 3-Zipper Fanny Pack-Teal, FN-03
$15.00 $8.15
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.