Prime Music
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.10
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Yerself Is Steam / Lego My Ego (CD + DVD)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Yerself Is Steam / Lego My Ego (CD + DVD) Import, Special Edition, Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Special Edition, May 21, 2007
"Please retry"
$59.99 $38.38

Amazon's Mercury Rev Store


Image of album by Mercury Rev


Image of Mercury Rev
Visit Amazon's Mercury Rev Store
for 55 albums, 5 photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 21, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import, Special Edition, Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Mint/Jungle
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #525,968 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Chasing A Bee
2. Syringe Mouth
3. Coney Island Cyclone
4. Blue And Black
5. Sweet Oddysee Of A Cancer Cell T' Th' Center Of Yer Heart
6. Frittering
7. Continuous Trucks And Thunder Under A Mother's Smile
8. Very Sleepy Rivers
9. If You Want Me To Stay
10. Shhh / Peaceful / Very Sleepy Rivers
11. Frittering
12. Coney Island Cyclone
13. Car Wash Hair
14. Syringe Mouth
15. Blood On The Moon
16. Chasing A Bee (Inside A Car)
17. Chasing A Bee (Bonus Dvd)
18. Car Wash Hair (Bonus Dvd)

Editorial Reviews

2007 Special Edition three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) pressing of the classic 1991 debut album from the Alternative weirdoes. The second CD, Lego My Ego (collection of rarities and radio sessions), has been unavailable for 12 years while the DVD, which features rare video clips, has never been released before! Following their breakthrough V2 album Deserter Songs, Mercury Rev remain a big live attraction with a large and faithful audience who will covet this comprehensive 'early years' release. Mint.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in