Prime Music Sweepstakes

Yet Again

From the Album Yet Again
August 2, 2012 | Format: MP3

Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: August 2, 2012
  • Release Date: August 2, 2012
  • Label: Warp Records
  • Copyright: 2012 Warp Records Limited
  • Duration: 5:18 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #304,140 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Pick George on September 3, 2012
So it's come to this, almost 4 years in the works, Grizzly Bear decides they will sing a Coldplay song from the early 2000s and then tack on a meaningless distortion piece at the end to distinguish themselves.

I blame Edward Droste who is clearly the engineer behind this Coldplay number. Increasingly I wonder why he is even in this band. Daniel Rossen's recent solo album is amazing, and his contribution Sleeping Ute to the upcoming album is a great song too. This on the other hand. Well, it's still an ok song, but it's a step backwards.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?