Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Yo Declaro: 31 Promesas Para Proclamar Sobre Su Vida (Spanish Edition)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars63
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$9.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2013
I haven't read the book yet (sad face), but it was recommended to me. I bought it for my mother, whose a fan and she got it right away and hasn't stopped talking about it since. I have read his other books and I LOVE LOVE LOVE.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Como los libros de Joel Osteen, este simplemente es excelente. lo compartí con mi familia que esta en otro país y todos disfrutamos y declaramos las bendiciones que Dios para ofrecernos. muy fácil de leer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Love it, awesome book. It really help me! Joel is wonderful, blessed pastor. Love the way he expresses everything self explanatory with a lot of good examples
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
Excelente es un gran libro de ayuda para el crecimiento espiritual de conocer más de todos los beneficiosos q se obtienen al entregarle nuestra vida a Dios. Se lo recomiendo a todas aquellas personas q necesitan PAZ y confianza para seguir adelante.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Lecturas cortas, pero profundas, ideales para activar la fe y declarar bendiciones sobre nuestra vida.

Como siempre Joel Osteen, nos presenta una lectura sencilla, pero un mensaje poderoso, se lo recomiendo a todos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
Este Libro es excelente, definitivamente seas cristiano o no , no importa la religion que profesa, me sirvio de mucho para tener mas ganas de salir adelante. Despues de haber pasado por la perdida de mi padre, necesitaba algo que me diera fe hacia la vida!!!
A-PLUS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
31 declaraciones que te enesenan alinearte con un positivimos impresionante... al igual demuetra el poder de la palabra... Lo compre para regalarlo a mi Madre para ayudarle y demostrarle que nunca es tarde.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Same opinion and comments as the previous book, Cada dia es viernes. Bought it for my younger daughter on her request. Leafed through it and with all due respect for other's opinions, as a non believer the religious Bible approach is utter nonsense to me as well as the massive and unnecessary show biz money making operation this very slick young preacher has set up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Amazing book just to confirm what kind of life you must to live!
Declare every day with faith in God an positive attitude is part of your daily life

God wants to live a great life! Just believe and go for it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Best book ever, bought this book for friends and family. I personally read the 31 promises every single day and have to tell you is changing my live. I'm very greatful I gave myself the opportunity to read this waunderful book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse