Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brobee Cup is amazing
My son loves to talk with this water cup. He enjoys having it with his meals and snacks. He even refills it himself. very cute item. would recommend it to anyone!! lots of fun
Published 8 months ago by Marlene A Molina

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars $7.99?? Worth $1.00
Very poorly put together product! My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves sippy cups and also loves Brobee, so I thought what a perfect combo right? $7.99 seemed kind of steep to pay for a cup, but anything to make my baby happy. So I went ahead and ordered this for her. She was so excited whenI showed it to her, right away she wanted to put some juice in it. BUT the head won't...
Published 17 months ago by JoAnn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars $7.99?? Worth $1.00, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
Very poorly put together product! My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves sippy cups and also loves Brobee, so I thought what a perfect combo right? $7.99 seemed kind of steep to pay for a cup, but anything to make my baby happy. So I went ahead and ordered this for her. She was so excited whenI showed it to her, right away she wanted to put some juice in it. BUT the head won't stay on! No matter how you position it, poor little Brobee's head will NOT stay intact. If I had paid $1.00 for it I wouldn't even complain.. But $7.99?? Not worth it at ALL!! Just to make her happy I had to duct tape Brobee's head to his body. NOT COOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars beautiful colors, cheap construction, January 15, 2014
By 
LUIS J CASTILLO Q (caracas, venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
beautiful colors, cheap construction, not so usefull, the straw dances in the cup, nice to gift at the parties of your kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brobee Cup is amazing, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
My son loves to talk with this water cup. He enjoys having it with his meals and snacks. He even refills it himself. very cute item. would recommend it to anyone!! lots of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
The hole where you pour the juice is a little small, but other than that I lovd it. It is a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Spectacular, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
Nothing Spectacular! The Head does not stay on.... however it wasn't that expensive so I am not out much Money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is ok, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
IT GETS 3 STARS BECAUSES MY SON LOVE YO GABBA GABBA AND HE SAW WHO IT WAS SO HE STARTED TO DRINK OUT OF A STRAW PRETTY HAPPY WITH ONLY 10 MONTHS AND HE KNOWS HOW TO!! THE OTHER 2 WASNT TOUCH CAUSES THE CUP DOES NOT TIGHTING UP IT SPILS OUT THE JUICE GRRRRRRRR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute cup, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
This is definitely a cup for a older child, I bought this when my granddaughter was not quite two, and she lost the head to the cup & destroyed the straw. But is cute idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Liked but not useful, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
Cute but the top( broobe's head) won't close it keeps popping open so not a very useful zippy cup for my 2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
I purchased this cup for my 22 month old grandson, who is a huge Gabba Gabba fan , for Christmas and it was a huge hit! He had to have something to drink in it right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars meh..., June 27, 2014
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1) (Toy)
cheap plastic,( didnt say BPA free either), leaks, not diswasher safe, doesnt fit in Carseat cup holder etc...... unfortunately my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup (1)
$3.00 $2.54
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.