Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

110 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Episode Titles, October 31, 2009
By 
RowMan (Torrance, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
Family (Season 2)
Games (Season 2)
Together (Season 1)
Imagine (Season 1)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD!, December 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
My kids love Yo Gabba Gabba, so when we canceled our cable I knew I'd have to stock up on some episodes. I love this particular DVD because it includes the episode where we meet Muno's family. The episode with Baby Gogo is my daughter's favorite and I am so glad we have it. Picture quality is good and you get several episodes. I think it was a good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this..., August 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
and sadly, so do I! "1,2,3,4,5 people are in my family. We are best friends. We love each other. That's my family." We sing this song from the dvd all the time. Sometimes I find myself singing it without the kid around. it's really that good! And he's watched this dvd probably 300 times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of Four Videos Available, March 7, 2010
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
This video is one of four that I have bought for my 18 month old grandson. He loves the characters and it is great to inspire quiet play before naps, or entertainment during your busy times, etc. The quality of the videos is good and they last about an hour in length total. The messages sent by the characters provide the child with basic skills, manners, people skills, and definitely positive learning experiences for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old daughter can't stop rocking out, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
My 3 yr. old daughter loves music and LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba. I have to admit that it is one of the more tolerable kids programs for me personally too. She loves this DVD and enjoys dancing to it. We also have fun figuring out family "titles" (mom, dad, aunt, cousin...) and who each of those people are in our family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for granddaughter, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
she watches this and laughs out loud its great she enjoys watching it so I can get housework done its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Yo Gabba, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
Our family are huge Yo Gabba fans. This movie was a perfect addition to our collection. My sons favorite song from this movie is Baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
My son loves yo gabba gabba and it gives him an opportunity to laugh play and grow. I have fun watching him have fun. Love all of the characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
Love the educational value of the video. Grandson mimicks all their dances. He loves it and it keeps him entertained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SERIES, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family (DVD)
I'm 21 and this is my personal favorite because who does not love family. My little brother loves this whole series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family
Yo Gabba Gabba!: Meet My Family by Yo Gabba Gabba (DVD - 2009)
$16.99 $5.79
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.