Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but shorter than it appears.
The product is nice, light, and comfy. However, it is much shorter than it appears in the photo. It almost looks like a tunic in this photo and it hits at average t-shirt length if not even a little shorter.
Published 19 months ago by alyssuhh

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just okay
The little jewel on the front is tiny and looks ridiculous. Several people thought it was a piece of fuzz to be brushed off. Luckily, it peels off easily after washing. Color is nice. Fabric is thin, so if you have a bit of a flabby belly, like me :), you might want to order a size larger than you normally wear.
Published 15 months ago by jennijenni


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just okay, May 22, 2013
By 
jennijenni (Madison, WI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The little jewel on the front is tiny and looks ridiculous. Several people thought it was a piece of fuzz to be brushed off. Luckily, it peels off easily after washing. Color is nice. Fabric is thin, so if you have a bit of a flabby belly, like me :), you might want to order a size larger than you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but shorter than it appears., January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is nice, light, and comfy. However, it is much shorter than it appears in the photo. It almost looks like a tunic in this photo and it hits at average t-shirt length if not even a little shorter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs small, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was hoping these would be cute, loose, tops. However, they do run very small. Order up at least one to two sizes, depending on how loose you want them. Also, they are shorter than they look. They sit high on the hips. I am 5'7" with a shorter torso and longer legs, so maybe they would sit longer on a shorter person. Otherwise it would have been a nice top. It feels nice and light and it is a cute style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, January 16, 2013
By 
Erin Sue Kafieh (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric is light weight (100% cotton) and very comfortable. I would recommend it more for lounging than doing yoga but that is up to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Staple, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit. It's the kind of shirt that will compliment any figure - and I like the little details YogaColors puts into their clothes, like the crystal. Yogacolors is a safe bet if you want quality, comfortable classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Obviously this line of clothing runs small. For me personally it was 2X too small and the fabric is quite thin-not at all worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Soft, not true to size, June 18, 2013
This review is from: YogaColors Crystal 3/4 Sleeve Pullover Lightweight Boxy Raglan Up to Size 4XL (Apparel)
Nice T-shirt as far as soft to touch. Picture shows it being very loose fitting, that would only be true if you order at least one to two sizes larger than you normally would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't buy. Period.

I am usually good at making clothes look good (even when their cheaply made) by add a high waisted belt, or a bright colored tank underneath the item... HOWEVER this shirt is awful. From the sizing to the fabric, to the short arms and short waist, eeekkk.. Just don't buy it. trust me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really like this shirt!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sizing is a little small but other reviews warned about that. The shirt is rather thin but it did not detract from my overall satisfaction with the product. My only con is that it comes with a stupid gem on the front but luckily I was able to pick it off with no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too short, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable jersey material, but it rides up on the hips too easily. Very frustrating. I wish it were a little bit longer in the torso, because it is very cute, with a teeny tiny rhinestone at the neckline (not as prominent as it looks in the picture).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.