Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great... size up!
I bought this tank in the tri-indigo color and just came back on here to order 3 more in other colors! The tri-indigo is a pretty blue that is just a little too royal to be called navy. The material is thin, light, and comfy. I don't mind that my sports bra peeks out (for me, both in the front and on the sides/armholes)... i actually think it looks cute! not super long...
Published on April 16, 2012 by karaer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars way too small.
Its a juniors medium. great color, great style but order up. I can wear mine with shorts, but not to yoga like I intended to. Also, I must wear with sports bra because its low cut.
Published 14 months ago by csv


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great... size up!, April 16, 2012
By 
karaer (Austin, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: YogaColors Women's Crystal Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top (Apparel)
I bought this tank in the tri-indigo color and just came back on here to order 3 more in other colors! The tri-indigo is a pretty blue that is just a little too royal to be called navy. The material is thin, light, and comfy. I don't mind that my sports bra peeks out (for me, both in the front and on the sides/armholes)... i actually think it looks cute! not super long but I am 5'7" and i think it is plenty long... a bit longer than your average spandex workout tank. PLEASE LISTEN to other reviewers and SIZE UP! i wear a size 2-4 and bought a medium which fits perfectly, which for me means not tight at all. It fits like the girls in the pictures pretty much rather than skin tight.

UPDATE: just wanted to let you all know that i threw mine in the washer/dryer without thinking about it and NO shrinking :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great basic tank, September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: YogaColors Women's Crystal Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top (Apparel)
I'm 5'2" and 120lbs (athletic build) and ordered a size small. I love these tanks -they are now basics in my everyday wear. I wear them to the gym, to lounge around the house and just as a casual shirt. I wear a light sport bra underneath (you have too because they're very low cut) and it fits me somewhat tightly around the chest (~32B) and loosely around the middle which makes it very comfy but doesn't make you look like a box. The tri-lemon color is actually a really pretty, neutral green with little yellow specks through out. I also got cranberry and coffee and was very pleased with all three colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice material, March 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great color, nice material, a little thin, but thought that would be great for yoga. a little sung and short? I guess the fit for me was just ok. Thought about sizing up but then the area around the arms and chest would have been too big. I have a little bit of a tummy, so maybe this shirt would have been just fine if my tummy was flatter. Not very forgiving in the midsection. I kept the shirt, may just use it for bed or as an under layer, probably not for yoga which is what i intended it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice find..., April 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this tank to wear over my sportsbra while working out. I really liked the material, length and fit. I can't imagine wearing it without a sportsbra as pictured b/c it is cut pretty low. Overall, I think this is a nice find for a nice price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, June 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with these little tank tops. They are perfect for just layering, on their own, and going to the beach. Very flattering and I'm glad I bought two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars way too small., May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a juniors medium. great color, great style but order up. I can wear mine with shorts, but not to yoga like I intended to. Also, I must wear with sports bra because its low cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a medium and the medium fits well. I have two of these already and I plan on getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is a very poorly made shirt, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is cheap and really thin. the straps don't hold their shape and roll together because there is poor seaming. I would not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than I hoped for!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Based on the descriptions given from previous reviews the product was what I expected it to be. Lightweight tank that is low cut but I usually wear it casually around the house and with a sports bra underneath it's perfect! Loose fitting around the midsection so it's a flattering fit and I love the little gemstone on the back. Color was just as in photo and I wear it all the time! I have a few other styles of YogaColors tanks and this is by far my favorite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase., July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipped fast. Shirt is light weight which is a plus for my Zumba class. Also nice enough to wear after class to grocery store or cafe to grab a bit to eat. Would recommend hanging up to dry. Shirt does draw up some if placed in the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.