Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tea, pregnant or not!
I have just ordered another package of this wonderful tea. I drink it for breakfast, lunch, dinner and in between! The flavor is really good and I drink this tea without sugar. I am 8 months pregnant at the moment and the tea really helps me to relax and feel better especially after a long crazy day chasing my 1 year old around! I sit down turn on a nice movie and have a...
Published on February 9, 2009 by Nami

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
This tea isn't the best tasting tea, but it is good and it's nice to have once in a while. I like to have some things around in case I get pregnant soon!
Published 16 months ago by Mrsh


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tea, pregnant or not!, February 9, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I have just ordered another package of this wonderful tea. I drink it for breakfast, lunch, dinner and in between! The flavor is really good and I drink this tea without sugar. I am 8 months pregnant at the moment and the tea really helps me to relax and feel better especially after a long crazy day chasing my 1 year old around! I sit down turn on a nice movie and have a big cup of this wonderful rejuvenating tea... I like that it is made of blend of very healthy herbs for your body and mind. Our lactation consultant, OB and midwife all recommend Yogi tea for pregnant women and there is also one for nursing women to help with with milk production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good flavor, January 3, 2007
By 
Tiffiny Suter (Anderson, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This was a nice, flavorful tea. I enjoyed it and am looking forward to trying the Nursing Mom's tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Mommy to Be tea!, November 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I've been drinking this tea for a week now and I just love it. I'm drinking this tea to help strengthen my uterine muscles in hopes I bounce back easier this time around from a c-section. I wouldn't listen to the bad review...after some research rasberry leaf tea is known to be helpful very beneficial throughout pregnancy. I would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!!, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This tea is awesome! I drink this herbal tea to help regulate my cycle and alleviate cramps, and it does just that! It also has a wonderful taste, no need to add sugar or cream. I will be drinking this tea for a lifetime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy labor, delicious tea, January 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I drank all 6 boxes of this through my last pregnancy with my little girl. The tea is delicious! I had about 3 cups a day as I got close to my due date in the hopes that it would help with labor. My 1st time labor went smoothly and lasted 6 hrs from start to holding my baby girl in my arms. I don't know for sure if this tea was a help but I believe that it did some good. I am ordering it now for my 2nd pregnancy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This tea is exactly as described and actually super yummy! I drank it through this pregnancy, just had my baby and the doctors have all said he is a perfect baby. Satisfied and would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yogi Tea - Mother to Be, April 5, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I really like this tea. It's smooth, has good aroma and tastes good with just a dash of sweetener!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tea Ever, February 8, 2013
By 
Bec2Bec (Trinidad and Tobago) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Used it all through my pregnancy! 3 cups a day. A great buy. I highly Recommend. My co workers now enjoys this tea during her pregnancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tea, April 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
pretty good tea. I recommend steaming it longer than what it says on the box. I personally steam my tea for 15-30 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good relaxing cup of tea., April 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yogi Woman's Mother to Be Tea, 16 Tea Bags (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I am a fan of Yogi Teas to start. This tea is just the right combination of mint, herbs and sweetness. I like mine with a half teaspoon of honey. I have heard that other mothers religious drank this tea and had easier labors and deliveries. We'll see if it works for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.