Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Hot Pink
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2011
very disappointed, the size of this item is extremely small. Was expecting it to be bigger. I dont remember seeing the size of this item, but it looked bigger in the picture.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I purchased this set for a baby shower activity relay race to feed, diaper and care for 2 dolls. Kit is advertised for 2 diapers, 2 bottles, etc. only one diaper was received. It sort of missed the point of the activity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I wish the bag was more of a thicker quality like a more real diaper bag. This is made if a very soft material and more like a little purse. But both my girls still love to at with it and they are four and two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
My four year old granddaughter loves this product. She loves to play with her dolls. She carries it around like a little mother.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Our toddler loves this bag of baby doll accessories. The bottles are great. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
She was THRILLED to see this come out of the wrapping paper. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
My granddaughter loved it. Thank you so much for sending it so quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
The child who received this for Christmas loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
My 4 yr old grandaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
My 18-Month-Old grand-daughter should love it as I do. Great accessory to accompany her doll. Thanks again, Amazon. I have not left my house to Chrismas shop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.