& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
If You Don't Buy This I'l... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars-CDs
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • If You Don't Buy This I'll Fi
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

If You Don't Buy This I'll Fi Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 3, 1995
$24.84 $20.21

Amazon's Jon Emery Store

Visit Amazon's Jon Emery Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 3, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B000001B40
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,373,385 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. She Was Bad
2. I Let The Freight Train Carry Me On
3. I'm The Fool (Who Told You To Go)
4. If You Don't Leave Me
5. I Bought Her Roses
6. Midnight, Music City U.S.A
7. Rockin' Rhonda Ain't Rockin' No More
8. Bill White And Me (In California)
9. A Fool In El Paso
10. I'm Comin' Home
11. Hold That Train
12. Christy-Ann
13. Fiddlin' John Carson
14. God Don't Ever Change
15. Chicken Pickin' (The Break Song)
16. The Man Who Never Lies

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Jon Emery is the original king of hillbilly rock and roll. Based in Austin Texas his trio has been playing country boogie for almost twenty years. This album showcases a few of Jon's rockin' show-stoppers along with fine new songs from his buddies LeRoy Preston and Blackie Farrell.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category