Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars didn't meet expectations
This is cute, but vary generic. The bag is the best part, we are using the bag with more realistic bottles and powder. Diaper very thin and my 20 month old ripped it first day.
Published on October 20, 2012 by lhs123

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Bought this diaper bag set and it was cheaply made. Sent it back. Found a better quality one at Target
Published 21 months ago by Lisa A


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars didn't meet expectations, October 20, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
This is cute, but vary generic. The bag is the best part, we are using the bag with more realistic bottles and powder. Diaper very thin and my 20 month old ripped it first day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, February 15, 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
Bought this diaper bag set and it was cheaply made. Sent it back. Found a better quality one at Target
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doll diaper bag, December 28, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
Super fast shipping. I received the item within 2 days. My 3 year old grandaughter loves it. She thinks she is a real mommy now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
The diaper bag itself is cute but I wanted something more realistic for my 4 year old little girl. She had been asking for a diaper bag and I know she wanted one that you could hang off your shoulder and although this one says you can you really CAN'T. The shoulder handle is way too small to hang over the shoulder. Disappointing that the description says different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a great value, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
I bought this for a gift or a little girl and even though it was $20 it was chep quality. The downside of buying online I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just what she wanted, March 6, 2014
By 
Jeanne (Encino, CA, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
Bought for my 2yr old granddaughter. Loves to feed and care for her 'babies'. This tote is useful for keeping stuff and there is a good variety of accessories. Wish there were more diapers or I could find out how to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a little mother..., February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
I ordered this to go with a doll my granddaughter got for Christmas, and she really enjoyed it. She just became a big sister so it was fun to watch her play mommy like her mommy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 25, 2013
By 
grandma of 10 (Upstate New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
This was very realistic and just the right size for our two year old granddaughter she loved it. Big hit on Christmas Eve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for baby doll and perfect size for 2 yr old toddler. Nice qualty., November 28, 2013
By 
mltaylor (Indianapolis, IN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
Perfect accessory for the 12" Baby Jenna doll. My granddaughter likes to imitate mommy who takes care of her new sister. Now she can have a diaper bag too. The size is perfect for a 2 yr old toddler. She loves putting baby bottles, diapers, blanket in and out of bag. The bag accessories are just right for a little mommy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink (Toy)
Not the quality I was looking for. Accessories tiny and flimsy. Went with the Melissa and Doug version for my daughter and gifted this to another family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

You & Me Doll Accessories Tote Bag - Light Pink
$29.90 $18.37
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.