Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • You To Me Are Everything
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

You To Me Are Everything Import

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import
$92.28 $35.56
"Please retry"

Hot Hot

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Delta
  • ASIN: B00001ZTQZ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,742,783 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. You To Me Are Everything
2. Why Oh Why
3. You'll Never Know What You're Missing
4. Raining Through My Sunshine
5. Love's Such A Wonderful Thing
6. Can't Get By Without You
7. Whenever You Want My Love
8. Let's Go Disco
9. Boogie Down
10. (We've Gotta Take It To The) Second Stage
11. Won't You Step Into Our World
12. Love Takes Tears
13. Children Of The Ghetto
14. What'chga Say What'cha Do
15. Keep An Eye

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By PCGURU on June 28, 2012
Format: Audio CD
Bought this CD just for the title song, its hard to find. The audio quality is nowhere near todays standards but it belongs to a CD Audio version of a bygone age.
Still, it's a great purchase.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category