Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox com
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • You're Not Alone
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

You're Not Alone Import

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 28, 2012
$9.15 $8.57

Amazon's Greenhaus Store

Visit Amazon's Greenhaus Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 28, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Kalinkaland
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,422,218 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. You're Not Alone
2. Home
3. The Greatest Place on Earth
4. Higher Ground
5. Not in My Name
6. Don't Shoot the Messenger
7. 'Til the Fat Lady Sings
8. Eyes Open Wide
9. Bird of Passage
10. Too Many Fears
11. Golitha Falls
12. Take the Time

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
The first thing that hits you here is that plenty of attention has gone into the packaging via a fine sleeve, inner booklet with lyrics & pics, plus the CD is made like a black vinyl replica - all very nice. Basically Greenhaus have produced a floating dreamy album with a subtle blend of electro (Future Sound Of London & Archive), new age (Yanni), pop (Kula Shaker & Kylie), and with flowing gyrating rhythms (Massive Attack), all with (as they tell us) 80% `real' instruments & 20% `electronic'. The album starts in fine fashion with an anthem in 'You're Not Alone' sung by Phoenix, and which is quite climatic; then next up 'Home' is a peaceful continuation; 'The Greatest Place On Earth' an exhilarating instrumental - quite superb; 'Higher Ground' a shimmering soundscape with a fine vocal; 5th 'Not In My Name' is one of the best; 'Don't Shoot The Messenger' a great performance & the strongest track here "You were so near yet so far They kept breathing down your neck Put a bullet in your back with a dagger to your heart"; 7th track 'Til The Fat Lady Sings' continues the chill out vibe; 'Eye's Wide Open' with some straightforward lyrics ("come alive my eyes open wide to watch you fading away") and an aching vocal; 'Bird Of Passage' is pretty; 'Too Many Tears' has a great atmosphere with the chiming guitar (or synth); then the ethereal sound of the instrumental 'Golitha Falls' acts as a bridge to the album closing 12th track 'Take The Time' via a lilting vocal & quiet sounds (which gathers momentum) and is a dreamy conclusion to the album. In conclusion, with high points being the vocals & the backing, then this is a really impressive affair.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in