Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!
These are my favorite type of shirts to wear, and these are excellent quality shirts.
Very comfortable, fit great, and look sharp.
Published 4 months ago by Jason

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shirt sent to us was the incorrect size
The shirt sent to us was a Men's XL, not a Youth XL. What can we do to correct this situation?
Published 2 months ago by Bill Yates


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite type of shirts to wear, and these are excellent quality shirts.
Very comfortable, fit great, and look sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Ts. Good material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
great baseball tee. highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
price was right and item was more than I expected. Thanks for such a great deal and look forward to more purchases in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light weight Summer shirt..., June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This does exactly what I wanted it do do, and there is nothing better than that. It's silly to require more words than that first sentence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirts, July 24, 2014
By 
Pilgrim (Northern Virgina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mens or Youth 3/4 Sleeve 100% Cotton Baseball Tee Shirts-Youth XS to Adult 6X (Apparel)
Glad to find these. Looked around at local sports stores and they don't carry baseball jerseys. Great quality (time will tell) , fit well and are comfortable. Best of all they are cotton and cotton breathes. Have several similar shirts that wick perspiration, but they are not as comfortable since they don't breathe. Sizing was also what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Presents for my sons, perfect for summer., July 15, 2014
By 
MIGUEL ORTIZ (DORAL, FLORIDA United States) - See all my reviews
COMFORT is the word, even if my sons are not the muscular type, the shirt looks fine on them,
and another five they asked me. Cotton and colors they liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... than expected but the shirts fit well and are good, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sleeves were a bit longer than expected but the shirts fit well and are good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves are a bit strange, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits pretty great, but the ends of the sleeves flare out a lot. It could be fixed by hemming, but I wish it was constructed so the sleeve ends don't look kinda like bell bottom pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 22, 2014
great shirt for the pricde
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.