Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 6, 2013
Would love to see more product from this company, they lived up to their product and then some.

This is a perfect item for the teacher you never know what to buy for. Your mother on mothers day. Great gift may purchase more. Arrived on time. Packaging could use some work. Other than that great.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
The watch was kind of small but cute. It was okay but there was no way to change the time and was set to another time zone. And after about a week the chain broke
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
This is a beautiful piece. the one I received did not look complete thought and not well made. for the price its a great buy and the clock works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Pretty, practical, and receive lots of compliments on it. Love it better than a wristwatch. Would buy for others too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
The watches are such a good value! The seller is wonderful!! I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
I ordered several of these waches and the batteries in them were all dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
Perfect for my neice, and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
They sent me the wrong one. I like then one they sent but I liked this one better. It's so frustrating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.