Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 21, 2014
there's a small spring which makes the lid pop open it's on a metal pan and if it gets loose and you lose it the whole thing stops working. with any consumer goods one and 10 is going to be defective chances are you will get a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
built from steel, the flip open latch works smoothly, nothing to catch on clothes, watch keeps great time. for under $5US a great deal...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Absolutely love these things. They're not super rugged but they're super cool. I bought a couple for my boys (10 and 12 yrs) now everybody in the neighborhood wants one. Bunch 'o gangsta's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
These don't always keep the most accurate time. They look really cool though and are fun as a novelty. Just don't plan to catch your bus by them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
bought three each fell apart within two to three days one never worked at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
I like how people thank it's just a ring. Then you show them the rest of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Unfortunately, it doesn't fit any of my fat fingers comfortably. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
Bought for my youngest son and he likes things like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I 100% HATE IT. WHEN I RECEIVED THIS ITEM IT WASN'T WORKING.. I TRY TO CHANGE THE BATTERY BUT STILL NOT WORKING. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. I WAS TOTALLY FRUSTRATED. MY FRIEND GOT THE SAME RING AND IS WORKING BUT MINE WAS NOT. I THROW IT AWAY ITS A WASTE OF MONEY. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.SUCKS
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
All the riders like it and want one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.