Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
It looked better on the Amazon site than it does when you receive, it looks cheap and like something that you used to get out of the bubble gum machine back in the day! Not worth going through the hassle of sending it back for the price!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
I work in the television business, and just had to have this watch. It's more of a novelty than a serious watch, but it's still cool. The Quartz movement keeps good time so far. I have no idea if it's water resistant or not. There's nothing on the case that says so, so probably not. As expected, the band is really cheap, and the fit is less than perfect, but what do you expect from a cheap Chinese watch.....

It also ticks rather loudly. If you're in a really quiet place, you'll hear it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Arrived quickly. I find it funny when ppl on here complain about cosmetic aspects of these watches. I paid like, $5 for it. Of course the band is going to look cheap!! It looks like the pic, it's a cool accent piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
The price is right. A great conversation piece. Recently I was at a conference and saw the same watch for $85.00. The only difference was their watch had a metal band. $6.00 with free shipping is a great price and it keeps good time. The free shipping takes 3-4 weeks. It's not a Rolex or even a Timex but it's a nice watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2015
This is such a fun watch! It came in super fast and have been enjoying it for months. It has always worked delightfully and I have never had a problem with it. I get tons of compliments and the watch band is comfortable and classy looking. I am very pleased with this piece and consider it a very good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
Not sure about this one the watch works great but just not sure what to wear with it. Kinda of a watch to wear when you run to Burger King/Circle K. It does however keeps good time.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
This watch looks good on-line and in person. However, the band won't last to long. It needs to be of better quality. But, for the price, it's what you get. So, if you're willing to replace the band once you get the watch, then buy it, Otherwise, don't, because it's like paper thin, not made for everyday use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
The band is not of good quality but the watch itself is interesting and people tend to gravitate to it. I would recommend purchasing as a part of his collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I really like the watch and have had lots of people asking to check it out, but the band is something that will give away quickly with everyday use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Not large face ,band to small, Only for ladies. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE BAND!!!!!!?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.