Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 6, 2013
Great condition, fast shipment A+++ highly recommend will purchase from again very happy with the card one of my favorite cards from when I first saw the show when I was a kid glad I was able to buy this card in excellent condition
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
This was exactly as shown. A bully at middle school destroyed my grandson's original card and he was sobbing crying and I found this and was so relieved I could make things good for him again by replacing the card. The bully's father paid for this replacement')
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2010
The card is brand new and the edges are not damage. I have alot of fun playing against my brother with this card
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
Our disabled son loves it and can read it! It has opened up his world and his imagination. So it far exceeds any expectations!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2011
This is my favorite card, i got mine at a card shop for $3 in almost perfect condition, It was a bit scratched on the back from being in a deck.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
This card was in perfect condition. Extremely fast shipping. I am very happy, this was my favorite card when i was a kid. now i have my old beat up dark magician and this crispy new one. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
The card arrived here ahead of schedule but the edges are damaged, and it totally missing a corner! While I love this card and will be using it, I expected collectible quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
the card i recieved was correct but it was creased all over, there are several creases that go straight down the middle of the card as if someone pressed on it with a dime and dragged it down, i dont even understand how someone creases a card like this unless on purpose. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
I love the the card looks great the dark magician is my favorite yu gi oh card from all the cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
fantastic item the kids loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.